To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2004 Toyota Celica

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.4
Out of 10

Based on 474 Ratings for the 2000 - 2005 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.5/10
    Quality
    9.5/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 95 | Next

Fantastic Car

By on Wednesday, December 30, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"One of the best cars I've ever owned. 2000 GTS 6spd. Drove from Maine to Key West several times, Out to California and back, have owned it for 5 yrs, around 60000 miles & consistently averaged 37 mpg hgwy. It's never needed more than average maintenance & even that has been sparse. Belt change once, oil, brakes, etc... the usual. I've owned 3 accords, a Del Sol, Escape, escort, stealth... this car was a pleasure to own! ps. She also loves to be pushed... hit around 5500 RPM's and you'll see what I mean... redlines in high 7000's."

10 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Best Car I've ever owned!!

By on Monday, February 9, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought this car in January 01 as a certified used vehicle with 20,000 miles on it. I have never had to do anything with it machanically except keep the oil changed every 3-5000 miles. It now has 131000 miles on it and I'm on my 3rd set of tires. It still has all the get up and go it had 8 years ago and still is the best looking car on the highway!! I wouldn't trade it for the world! When the engine finally dies, I will put another engine it! I may just keep this car forever!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

My dream Car

By on Wednesday, March 5, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Awsome car i dont regret buying at all. Wouldnt trade it for anything. Bought brand new in 05' and only replacement i had to make is new rear windshield wiper blade."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Fun, Hot and Reliable

By on Tuesday, April 22, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I've had my Celica for 7 years now - best vehicle I've ever had - Reliable, Fun and amazing on Gas Milage. Not much interior room, but that's perfect if you're single or have no kids. After driving this car, I'll never own an American car and would recommend this or any Toyota to everyone."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Best Vehicle Ever

By on Sunday, January 6, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car is great. Interior is nicely designed, exterior even better. Very solid car, everything looks great about it. Performance is just as good. May not be the fastest car out there but it's good enough for me. And for it's speed it gets very good mileage. Handling is superb. Everything about this car is great."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 95 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Celica near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.