To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

1994 Toyota Celica

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 199 Ratings for the 1994 - 1999 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.4/10
    Quality
    9.5/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 40 | Next

I love this car

By on Friday, March 12, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I bought my 1995 Celica new and this little car has never let me down. I get over 40mpg and it has plenty of get up and go. It corners like an expensive sports car and I have never had any repair except for routine maint. Most of all I feel safe in her on city or highway, it handles so good and looks good body has held up amazingly well for a 15 year old car would recommend this car to anyone"

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

8YEARS OWNER

By on Thursday, July 31, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This car i still owned and it has beign a great car never let me stranded i drove it all ove the place, i have about 300k miles now."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Classic sports ride without the gas headaches

By on Friday, September 9, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 150,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "True low sports ride...you feel the road...handles well, fun to drive and be seen."

Cons: "Slow accellerations onto beltway, better to wait than to accelerate in front of traffic."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Purchased this 99' new and still gong strong in 2011. NO major problems during ownership. Changed front seats, due to leather wearing out on driver side. No other cosmetic troubles and never an engine trouble. I changed the oil and filters on time. Handles well; but, don't excell on beltway well. (4 cyl) Drove from MD to DC everyday (6 day week)for work till 2003. This car turns heads, if the body is kept up and mine was."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

LOVE IT

By on Tuesday, October 18, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 230,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love my car. Its fantastic on gas, runs great. Sporty, fun to drive and happy with it."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Love it

By on Thursday, October 6, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 172,589

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "great price, fun to drive, good on gas"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I couldnt express how much I love this car and i got it for a great price ! It has some cosmetic issues but besides that its perfect"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 40 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Celica near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.