To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2011 Toyota Camry

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 1653 Ratings for the 2007 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 55 56 57 ... 67 | Next

Best Car

By on Tuesday, October 28, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"good car to relia on..."

08CAMRY SE

By on Thursday, October 16, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"great on gas mileage, great JBL sound and very spacious interior...looks beautiful outside with the spoiler, skirts and fog lights...one downside is that with the 4 cyl SE, the back seat cannot be rolled down to increase the size of the trunk...but other than that, toyota camry is worth every dollar you pay for it! highway performance is second to none!"

Gopd car

By on Friday, October 3, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Very good except drivers side window weather stripping comes off. Good car average fuel economy right on 33/34 I have gotten 42 was the best. Weird getting used to the cv trans. Only other complaint is trunk is smaller because the battery pack. But the rear seats do fold down. Nice car for the price if you can get one. Hybrid's are a good start to conservation."

By on Friday, September 26, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Nice ride

By on Friday, September 26, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Fuel econmy is temperature sensitive. Cold 30mpg hot 40mpg"

Awsome

By on Saturday, September 20, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I am getting better gas mileage from my 2009 then that stated on the sticker: 30 to 35 city, 40 to 45 highway. Cannot beat the 8 year, 100K Toyota warranty on the hybrid system (battery included). Awsome car, awsome technology."

By on Tuesday, September 16, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, September 14, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great so far

By on Friday, September 12, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I traded in a corolla which was a great car. I've only had the car a few months but it exceeds my expections in every category. I needed something that would pull a small boat. The XLE with 6 cyl fits the bill. I get great gas milage and the car looks and rides great. I'll buy a new one next time around."

Smooth like a baby!

By on Wednesday, September 3, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I would recommend this car to anyone you wants style, comfort, safety, reliability, and performance. Also good if you want a car that you wont get tired of month after month and year after year and its very excellent on gas."

By on Tuesday, September 2, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

The Hybrid to Buy!

By on Monday, September 1, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is by far the best vehicle Ihave ever owned. The quality is Lexus. I can't believe I am getting around 40 mpg in a car this size with this comfort. Silent ride. Makes other cars seem coarse and loud after getting used to it. This is the one to Buy!"

All it was said to be

By on Tuesday, August 26, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great car- Averging 38 MPG . Quiet ride with plenty of power / torque. Key thing to remember for fuel economy is to anticipate slow downs and stops by coasting as much as possible. No matter what car you are driving 5 miles per gallon improvement would be easy if one backs off the rush and enjoy the ride."

Does what it is supposed to do.

By on Sunday, August 24, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have never owned an automobile before that could carry five people in good comfort and still average about 36 mpg in town driving and 39 mpg in highway driving. I imagine these values will increase as the mileage increases (5400 miles at present). I have had no problem with the car, so far. The dealer could be a little more efficient in scheduling service, however. It is the only car I have ever owned that required an appointment for an oil change a week ahead."

Toyota does it Best!!

By on Sunday, August 24, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"8 months and 10k later, we can only say wow, what a nice quiet car to drive and road gas milage a constant 38 - 39..mpg.. only poor point is the cruise control has to long of a lag and does not keep constant speed. Grab one if you can..."

Great car!

By on Thursday, August 21, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love our new Camry '08. Although it has not an exquisite response time like an Accord for example, I love it's confort, general appearance, safety and even the price."

By on Tuesday, August 19, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, August 17, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Love my 2008 Camry LE

By on Monday, August 11, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"All Black with ash interior it'S A REAL BEAUTY. Great gas mileage with the V6 even around town. Handles and rides great."

By on Sunday, August 10, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

im lovin it

By on Sunday, August 10, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"very clean style among all other vehicles in its class. comfortable seating very roomy, convenient location for all interior controls stereo a/c mirrors. its sacrifices power for better fuel economy, you shouldn't be speeding anyways."

Best Car I've Ever Owned

By on Saturday, August 9, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The Camry Hybrid is a car that continues to just blow me away. Everything I'd ever want on a car PLUS incredible mileage makes this car a sensation. It has plenty of power, it looks good, it has a clean, comfortable interior, and it works perfectly. I've had ZERO problems with it, and it's always a pleasure to drive in city and highway."

By on Thursday, August 7, 2008

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Thursday, August 7, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

I tested more than 10 cars, 4 types cars

By on Tuesday, August 5, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I had Altima 2007 and it had Alternator problem twice. I concerned Camry and Accord and finally chose Camry. I am 26 year old, and it brought comfort and calm during test driving. Not recommend to wild drivers, but overall, Camry is the best car."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 55 56 57 ... 67 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Camry near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.