Go

2010 Toyota Camry

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 1646 Ratings for the 2007 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 66 | Next

By on Wednesday, July 30, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Quality, Affordable, and Satisfying

By on Wednesday, July 30, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The new design of the camry really stands out amongst its competitors. The fuel effeciency of the Camry is great I get close to 35 miles per gallon out of my car."

Camry Hybrid Rocks

By on Tuesday, July 29, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've had aCamry since they first came out in the 80's.Then I bought a Solara covertible, which I love. Now another phase in life with my 86 y.o. mom with me. I have no clue what a hybrid was until the salesman explained it to me. I love the quietness of the motor. Only problem is, I have left it on and went shopping. 2 hours later, car was still running like nothing happened.Love the "excellent" after a drive at 40 mpg"

Excellent Car for the Money

By on Tuesday, July 29, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The look and performance on the V6 is excellent."

By on Monday, July 28, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

xle 4 cylinder

By on Monday, July 28, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Very quiet, great features, mileage better than expected. about 25-26 around town, 34 on the highway. seats are comfortable, but leg space and steering wheel height are not the best for a fairly good size guy. My wife loves the car, wouldn't change a thing. I really like the car."

Comfy Hybrid

By on Monday, July 28, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Full size car comfort at 36 mpg. Short on trunk space if yourt used to carying a lot, but adequate for two to three suitcases. Through seat extension is ok for pipes and narrow long items but no space for large-long items. Guage display and mileage performance display supper for getting the most mileage. Overall I would purchase again w/o hesitation. More pep than Honda Civic and more room."

Great Car

By on Sunday, July 27, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had my Camry for about 6 Months. I drive the Highways and side Roads every day, and this Car just performs great. MPG averages between 28 and 32. Smart Buy"

GREAT CAR!

By on Sunday, July 27, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I LOVE MY CAMRY! tHIS IS THE 3RD ONE I'VE OWNED, iT IS ONE OF THE MOST RELIABLE CARS AROUND!"

Execellent Vehicle

By on Friday, July 25, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Got the SE V6 and enjoy every moment driving. I don't know what the average amount of days it is to fill up your tank but I fill up about every 8 days not including weekends and I drive between 65 to 80+ mph depending on traffic ofcourse. Very comfortable and powerful. Love it."

By on Wednesday, July 23, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

best "lexus" value

By on Wednesday, July 23, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Traded in my Lexus for the camry hybrid fully loaded. Still have heated leather seats, still have wood, still have bluetooth, still have great handling and ride BUT get 40 MPH in town!! The Lexus Hybrid G series was $25K more with real wheel drive. Duh?"

By on Monday, July 21, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"EPA est MPG is 40 in town.38 hwy. I'm getting 29 MPG on short freeway trips of 15-30 miles. Of course this is with A/C on all the time and freewya speeds of 70-80MPH. I try to go slower but keep getting runover (nearly)"

Best overall deal

By on Saturday, July 19, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Had car for one day. Just wonderful. So pretty in Black with ash interior. Very quiet and smooth. No problems. I understand why this is car sales so many. I will keep in touch with updates."

GREAT car

By on Friday, July 18, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had my Canry since August 007 and never one problem and I get an avarage of 36 MPG. Whats' not to like.!"

By on Friday, July 18, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

I love this car!!!

By on Friday, July 18, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"We bought this car to replace an Escort for safety and room. I could not be happier. I average 38 mpg in the fall, winter and spring, and 36 mpg in the summer. My husband is six and a half feet tall and was able to ride 900 miles comfortably. The interior is nice, but not fussy, and the exterior is great (mine's a metallic blue, which gets comments everywhere.) Overall, I think this was absolutely the best choice. I researched cars for three months, but didn't consider a Camry...till I saw it on the dealer's lot. We drove almost two hundred miles to get the one we wanted, but it was absolutely worth it!!"

Camry LE V6

By on Friday, July 18, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have Toyota and BMW cars. At the half of price, this Camry is a better buy than BMW. It does everything well as BMW except handling. Among my toyota cars, this is the 1st toyota that I've felt fast."

Camry Best Over All Value

By on Thursday, July 17, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"You cant beat the value of the Camry. They are sporty, awsome hanlding and overall they are made by the best Automotive car maker in the world. I would always recommend the Camry to anyone. Most of All my close friends and family"

My Camry

By on Tuesday, July 15, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"I love this vehicle. However it didn't hold it value likes I had hoped... It is a great riding vehicle BUT tires are expesive"

By on Tuesday, July 15, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Camry Hybrid

By on Monday, July 14, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Very cool car! I have had it for around 10 days and am currently averaging 35mpg. Mine is Black with heated leather, moonroof, bluetooth & Navi system - very sleek! Traded in 4Runner so I am very excited that I now get so much better gas mileage. I highly recommend it!"

Excellent Gas mileage

By on Saturday, July 12, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"We love our Camry. The mileage is excellent and the ride is so nice. I have had many nice cars and this is by far my favorite if you include the excellent gas mileage it gets."

Best Gas Efficient Car

By on Friday, July 11, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"It almost gives me 400 miles to a tank of gas. I love this car for its performance, and look but especially the excellent gas mileage that it gives me."

Wonderful Camry Hybrid

By on Friday, July 11, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"My wife and I truly love our Camry Hybrid. It gets great gas mileage, is comforatable, roomy, has excellent fit/finish, and while it is no sports car, it handles well. One change would be a larger trunk. The batteries take up almost 50% of the space of a standard Camry trunk."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 66 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Camry near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.