To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2009 Toyota Camry

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 1651 Ratings for the 2007 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 286 287 288 ... 331 | Next

xle 4 cylinder

By on Monday, July 28, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Very quiet, great features, mileage better than expected. about 25-26 around town, 34 on the highway. seats are comfortable, but leg space and steering wheel height are not the best for a fairly good size guy. My wife loves the car, wouldn't change a thing. I really like the car."

Comfy Hybrid

By on Monday, July 28, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Full size car comfort at 36 mpg. Short on trunk space if yourt used to carying a lot, but adequate for two to three suitcases. Through seat extension is ok for pipes and narrow long items but no space for large-long items. Guage display and mileage performance display supper for getting the most mileage. Overall I would purchase again w/o hesitation. More pep than Honda Civic and more room."

Great Car

By on Sunday, July 27, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had my Camry for about 6 Months. I drive the Highways and side Roads every day, and this Car just performs great. MPG averages between 28 and 32. Smart Buy"

GREAT CAR!

By on Sunday, July 27, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I LOVE MY CAMRY! tHIS IS THE 3RD ONE I'VE OWNED, iT IS ONE OF THE MOST RELIABLE CARS AROUND!"

Execellent Vehicle

By on Friday, July 25, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Got the SE V6 and enjoy every moment driving. I don't know what the average amount of days it is to fill up your tank but I fill up about every 8 days not including weekends and I drive between 65 to 80+ mph depending on traffic ofcourse. Very comfortable and powerful. Love it."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 286 287 288 ... 331 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Camry near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.