To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2007 Toyota Camry

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 1653 Ratings for the 2007 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 67 | Next

Camry Best Over All Value

By on Thursday, July 17, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"You cant beat the value of the Camry. They are sporty, awsome hanlding and overall they are made by the best Automotive car maker in the world. I would always recommend the Camry to anyone. Most of All my close friends and family"

My Camry

By on Tuesday, July 15, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"I love this vehicle. However it didn't hold it value likes I had hoped... It is a great riding vehicle BUT tires are expesive"

By on Tuesday, July 15, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Camry Hybrid

By on Monday, July 14, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Very cool car! I have had it for around 10 days and am currently averaging 35mpg. Mine is Black with heated leather, moonroof, bluetooth & Navi system - very sleek! Traded in 4Runner so I am very excited that I now get so much better gas mileage. I highly recommend it!"

Excellent Gas mileage

By on Saturday, July 12, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"We love our Camry. The mileage is excellent and the ride is so nice. I have had many nice cars and this is by far my favorite if you include the excellent gas mileage it gets."

Best Gas Efficient Car

By on Friday, July 11, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"It almost gives me 400 miles to a tank of gas. I love this car for its performance, and look but especially the excellent gas mileage that it gives me."

Wonderful Camry Hybrid

By on Friday, July 11, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"My wife and I truly love our Camry Hybrid. It gets great gas mileage, is comforatable, roomy, has excellent fit/finish, and while it is no sports car, it handles well. One change would be a larger trunk. The batteries take up almost 50% of the space of a standard Camry trunk."

By on Thursday, July 10, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, July 8, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great Car

By on Sunday, July 6, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is the first toyota that I have purchased and overall I am very happy with it. I own a 2008 Camry SE. It is a V6 with a 3.5 engine. The mpg that I am getting is very good. It is about 26 miles per gallon. The only issue that I have right now is that the cd player will stop playing the cd's in the middle of the song. I have taken the car to the dealer and they tell me that there is nothing wrong. Oh Well!"

best car out there

By on Saturday, July 5, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"u cant beat this one bravo bravo bravo went to fla from n.j with it and got 35 mpg fully loaded avg speed 70 the best car ive ever owned ."

The Best

By on Friday, July 4, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Reliable, Economical (32.4 mpg with 4cy/auto) Great handling"

By on Friday, July 4, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great Car

By on Saturday, June 21, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"I really enjoy this car! It's smooth ride and ample room are great for my long comute. The only complaint I have is there seems to be a lot of road noise. I'm going to purchase new tires soon, and I'm hoping that helps the situation. Overall I feel this car is a great buy!"

Good Value

By on Friday, June 20, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Despite some interior quality issues (all fixed by the dealer under warranty), the Camry Hybrid is my idea of the perfect car. Great features, great mileage, reasonable price. Once you use the SmartKey System, you'll never want to go back to using a regular key again!"

Highly Recommended

By on Wednesday, June 4, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"One of the most solid cars I've ever driven."

By on Tuesday, June 3, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have a 2008 Toyota Camry Hybrid-finest car I have ever had."

very good car

By on Monday, June 2, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I bought the LE four cylinder model. It's a very smooth and quiet, especially on the highway. Very good gas mileage.Not slow at all for a four cylinder.Styling is very nice, lots of compliments. It's my first Camry, and I like it very much."

A Good Buy

By on Wednesday, May 28, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The 2007 Camry is phenomenal...especially since I used to drive a 2003 Ford Focus! It runs like a charm -- half the time, you don't even know you're riding! I love it...a good family vehicle."

By on Monday, May 26, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, May 25, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"The car has been very dependable and gets very good gas mileage. V-6 has great pickup when needed. Only negative is the high performance tires seem to wear abnormally fast."

By on Sunday, May 25, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great car

By on Saturday, May 24, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is my 4th camry. This one, by far, is the best. The interior looks more elegant than earlier models and the exterior is much improved. I bought the auto. CE model and couldn't be happier. The price was only $17988.00. And that's for a 2009 model!"

By on Saturday, May 24, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Friday, May 23, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 67 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Camry near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.