Go

2007 Toyota Camry

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 1648 Ratings for the 2007 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 145 146 147 ... 165 | Next

Best Gas Efficient Car

By on Friday, July 11, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"It almost gives me 400 miles to a tank of gas. I love this car for its performance, and look but especially the excellent gas mileage that it gives me."

Wonderful Camry Hybrid

By on Friday, July 11, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"My wife and I truly love our Camry Hybrid. It gets great gas mileage, is comforatable, roomy, has excellent fit/finish, and while it is no sports car, it handles well. One change would be a larger trunk. The batteries take up almost 50% of the space of a standard Camry trunk."

By on Thursday, July 10, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, July 8, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great Car

By on Sunday, July 6, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is the first toyota that I have purchased and overall I am very happy with it. I own a 2008 Camry SE. It is a V6 with a 3.5 engine. The mpg that I am getting is very good. It is about 26 miles per gallon. The only issue that I have right now is that the cd player will stop playing the cd's in the middle of the song. I have taken the car to the dealer and they tell me that there is nothing wrong. Oh Well!"

best car out there

By on Saturday, July 5, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"u cant beat this one bravo bravo bravo went to fla from n.j with it and got 35 mpg fully loaded avg speed 70 the best car ive ever owned ."

The Best

By on Friday, July 4, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Reliable, Economical (32.4 mpg with 4cy/auto) Great handling"

By on Friday, July 4, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great Car

By on Saturday, June 21, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"I really enjoy this car! It's smooth ride and ample room are great for my long comute. The only complaint I have is there seems to be a lot of road noise. I'm going to purchase new tires soon, and I'm hoping that helps the situation. Overall I feel this car is a great buy!"

Good Value

By on Friday, June 20, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Despite some interior quality issues (all fixed by the dealer under warranty), the Camry Hybrid is my idea of the perfect car. Great features, great mileage, reasonable price. Once you use the SmartKey System, you'll never want to go back to using a regular key again!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 145 146 147 ... 165 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Camry near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.