Go

2002 Toyota Camry

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 1246 Ratings for the 2002 - 2006 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 43 44 45 ... 50 | Next

By on Monday, February 25, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Saturday, February 23, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great Car

By on Friday, February 22, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"This car is great, it has everything and it's a reliable Toyota. I really reccomend it to anybody looking for a 4 door sedan."

By on Thursday, February 21, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Saturday, February 16, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Uncomfortable vehicle

By on Tuesday, February 12, 2008

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
3/10

"Purchased a '06 Camry in Dec 05. I've had a couple problems with it. The seating is very uncomfortable. I usually end up with back pain if I have to drive for more than 30 minutes. The dealership said that is the way it is suppose to be so I put a towel down to add a little padding on the seat. The lights on the sifter on the floor keeping going out than on. Took it in for service and they cant find a problem. I just got it back and the lights are out again. Sometimes putting the car in reverse, the vehicle will jump. Otherwise no real problems."

one of the best

By on Sunday, February 10, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is my third Camry and it's the best yet.I'm not getting any of the "rattles" and "wobbles" that I've seen other people mention here.This car is rock solid , and totally comfortable...and the re-sale value is phenominal."

Consistent Performance

By on Friday, February 8, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I purchased a 2002 Camry in 2004. It has performed admirably in every aspect. Other than tires, brakes, and routine maintenance I have had no problems. Maybe I'm lucky, or maybe it's just a really good vehicle."

By on Friday, February 8, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, February 6, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, February 3, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great Car

By on Wednesday, January 30, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"We love this car. It gets great fuel milage. Maybe to good my wife does not want to get rid of it. So we may have it for ever. Well we could do worst."

By on Wednesday, January 30, 2008

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
6/10

"It is average-to-good, reliable car, nice to buy but nothing fancy."

great car

By on Monday, January 28, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I,ve had it for 3mo,bought it with77000mi now has 84000.took on 1500mi trip ran great,good gas mi 32-35mpg.looking to buy another one."

By on Monday, January 28, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, January 27, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

love my camry

By on Friday, January 25, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"I've had several over the past few years - aside from being very reliable - I believe very safe too. I had an '02 w/ partial rollover and although the hood just over drivers side crushed a bit, I was fine, not a bump on me. I went out and bought another (my '04)! Very comfortable ride, looks good and handles well."

By on Thursday, January 24, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, January 13, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Thursday, January 10, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, January 8, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, January 8, 2008

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, January 6, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Best Make Ever

By on Friday, January 4, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had my camry for 5 years it has not given me any problems. I so love this car."

By on Thursday, January 3, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 43 44 45 ... 50 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Camry near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.