To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2002 Toyota Camry

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 1252 Ratings for the 2002 - 2006 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 109 110 111 ... 126 | Next

By on Thursday, January 3, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Amazing deal

By on Wednesday, January 2, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"For the price this car handles very well, it's got a subtle yet sophisticated look. The 2006 model which we have at around 30000 miles now hasn't had a problem. I thoroughly enjoy driving this smooth awesome vehicle."

4cyl gas savings with 8 cyl feel

By on Wednesday, January 2, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"When traveling at interstate highway speeds, it's hard to believe my Camry is a 4cylinder. The necessary horsepower to pass or merge is never lacking. The car is first and foremost reliable - an excellent value."

Great vehicle

By on Wednesday, January 2, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"great on gas! lots of room for family. would recommend car to everyone"

Outstanding Quality

By on Saturday, December 29, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is our twelved car, but the first Camry, and I think this is the best you can get for money. Everything works, nothing breaks, just perfect. I wouldn't want any other car. We run it for nearly 4 years now, 50k miles, nothing ever to repair."

By on Saturday, December 29, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Camry-love

By on Thursday, December 27, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"We bought our 2002 Camry CE in July 2002, have just under 60,000 miles on it and have not had one problem with it...period. For an $18,500 car this is one heck of a bargain! It has been perfectly reliable and get highway mileage that exceeds the old EPA estimate of 32 mpg. We average around 34 and have got as high as (an honest) 37 when driving it at modest highway speeds (60 or so). It seems that I should say something negative about it, but I truthfully can't think of anything negative. It has been one of the best cars we've owned - rivaling the Toyota Tercel wagon we purchased in 1984...which we are still driving at 177,000 miles now."

Best Value

By on Thursday, December 27, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Good dependable transporation for the price."

Great roomy car

By on Saturday, December 22, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Love this car Still getting compliments three years later But.........I hate the breaking system Still gonna keep until she wont go any more Best value I can get for my money Also dont like adjustment for steering wheel- am sure Toyota has worked on that since 2005 I also wish Toyota had more colors to chose from- I love the silver I have -never shows dirt but can't believe how many there are on the road..LOL"

Excellent

By on Friday, December 21, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have over 50,000 miles on this car and no major problems. Toyota is boring but great..."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 109 110 111 ... 126 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Camry near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.