To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2002 Toyota Camry

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 1252 Ratings for the 2002 - 2006 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 181 182 183 ... 251 | Next

Very Happy with the SE

By on Tuesday, April 7, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have owned this car for over 3 years and it has performed perfectly. I am the 2nd owner. My only complaint is that the gas mileage is not great for a 4-cyl. I mainly drive in the city and average around 21 MPG. I handles nicely and has a really quiet cabin. It's great for road trips and the 6-disc CD player gets lots of use and has NEVER skipped a CD. A well-made car that has qualities that American manufacturers should emulate."

very dependable

By on Monday, April 6, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"I got this car as the 3rd owner. This car is very dependable. The only thing that I had replaced was the tires and a new clutch. The first owner was new to driving with a 5 speed and wore the clutch down but other than that it was very very dependable. I would recommend this car to anybody.."

By on Friday, April 3, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Simply the best. Every day reliability and a nice car just to look at."

Great gas mileage

By on Thursday, March 19, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Bought it with 69K, now it has 100K. A O.K. with me. The thing that impressed me was I received 600+miles before it was time to fill up again. Happy Camry owner"

There's nothing like a Camry

By on Monday, March 16, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love this car. It is a 2003 Camry LE and I've had it for 6.5 years. I have 100% confidence in my car and know it will never fail. It is 100% reliable and I love it. This is my second Camry, and 5th Toyota, and I haven't had a day's trouble with any of them. I have put 165,000 miles on it now and am planning to trade it in soon for a new 2009 or 2010 Camry XLE just because I want a new one - but this one still has a long way to go. I think I'll always be a Camry person."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 181 182 183 ... 251 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Camry near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.