To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2010 Toyota Avalon

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 581 Ratings for the 2005 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.5/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 91 92 93 ... 117 | Next

Toyota costs a little more, but they are worth it.

By on Saturday, January 7, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Quiet, powerful engine, mpg, comfort"

Cons: "Navigation display should be touch screen"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We've owned Chevy, Ford, Chrysler over our lifetime, but you can't beat the quality of a Toyota. Toyota will fix anything that breaks (if anything), no ifs, ands, or buts about it. In the two Toyotas we've owned since 2001, we've had a couple of items break and it was fixed without question. The Avalon is twice the car as the Camry. Very luxurious for the price. They are solid, dependable, automobiles."

Great vehicle - comfortable and roomy.

By on Monday, January 2, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 55,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Wished I had the GPS installed. Otherwise it's a great car and I highly recommend it."

I love my 2007 Avalon.

By on Wednesday, December 28, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 92,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Cons: "accessibility of plug in for phone/ ipod charger"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It is sporty, reliable, FAST and roomy! My only complaint is accessibility of plug in for phone charger/ipod. I would trade the cassette player for ipod connector any day! Who wouldnt? Other than that I have been super happy with it. I have had it for 3 months, bought it used and was coming out of a Toyota Sequoia. (Another awesome vehicle!!!) Highly recommend."

value equle to Lexus

By on Monday, December 26, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 49,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "best bang for the buck by far"

Cons: "my 2006 does not have a turn signal reminder"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"After comparing to Lexus, accura, honda, and other sedan quality cars the Toyota Avalon Sedan Limited is superior to all the rest. Great gas miliage and very well built. Turning radius is superior. The abbility to manually shift gears when in town driving adds sports car enjoyment. I would highly recommend this car. The automatic distanst slow down control while driving with cruse control on is a real safty plus."

Toyota Avalons are best cars

By on Monday, December 26, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fair price and a pleasure to travel with"

Cons: "no cons"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned several Toyotas and would consider no other makes.My Avalon gets 31mph on the road and 21 mph in town."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 91 92 93 ... 117 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Avalon near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.