Go

2008 Toyota Avalon

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 582 Ratings for the 2005 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.5/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 88 89 90 ... 117 | Next

Great Value. Better than vehicles 10-15K higher.

By on Monday, January 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Has been a fine vehicle. Great on road and in city driving, 20/29 mpg respectively. Great suspension. Not a lot of needless extras like woodgrain, fancy trim, etc. Only suggestions would be adding heated steering wheel,retractable steering wheel and foldable outside mirrors. 2 objects on top of inside trunk need to be raised."

solid, dependable

By on Thursday, January 19, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"fine machine not crazy about the VBS in snowy conditions, (should be able to manually turn off by switch)"

Awesome Car

By on Wednesday, January 18, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 80,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Awesome luxury for the value"

Cons: "She's perfect!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love this car.... I bought this car with 63 miles and now it has 80000 miles and she runs and rides like the first day!!!!"

I love this car! If only it came in a hybrid!

By on Tuesday, January 17, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 71,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfortable and good mileage for the size"

Cons: "no navigation in this model"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The 2006 Toyota Avalon has not had any problems or need for any repairs besides the normal maintenance. My only problem was with the paint starting to show specs of rust on the hood and trunk lid. The seating is comfortable. The mileage is 24 on combined driving and 31 - 33 on the hwy. Not bad for a v6."

Great car! Stylish and Comfortable ride!

By on Tuesday, January 17, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 28,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Roomy and a great road car"

Cons: "A little road noise and a some play in steering"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Overall a great four door sedan with lots of leg room front and back. Quality of workmanship is excellent interior and exterior."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 88 89 90 ... 117 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Avalon near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.