Go

2006 Toyota Avalon

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 580 Ratings for the 2005 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.5/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 100 101 102 ... 116 | Next

great car

By on Saturday, November 21, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"65,000 trouble free miles. The only comment that i have is the stock tires were not the greatest for snowy conditions, otherwise everything has been great. Definitely an A+"

By on Sunday, November 15, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"my favorite car that i have owned so far, and I have had many cars. Lots of compliments, i don't even mind paying for this one. In my opinion this is a well kept secret."

Excellent road cruiser

By on Wednesday, October 21, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"My Avalon is easily the best overall car I've owned. It is comfortable, responsive, totally reliable, and easy on the eye. A 900 miles day on the road is like a trip to the grocery! I'll replace this one with another, and another, and another!"

I'll have another

By on Wednesday, October 14, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"bought this car new in 2005. No issues, needed new tires after 50K, but that's okay. Very comfortable, roomy and lots of compliments even after almost 5 years. Ready to trade and get a 2010 model. Great gas mileage too."

Great Car!

By on Monday, October 5, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great gas mileage for a car with this performance (33-35 on highway, 22-25 around town); Very powerful at any speed - cruises effortlessly at 80 mph; Very roomy, especially the rear seat legroom; No problems in 33 months; First car I'd look at when comes time to replace it."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 100 101 102 ... 116 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Avalon near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.