To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

1994 Toyota 4Runner

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.3
Out of 10

Based on 220 Ratings for the 1992 - 1995 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    8.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 22 | Next

By on Wednesday, March 26, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

A true beast

By on Friday, March 21, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"I bought a 91 4runner with 345k off ebay for 800.00, it has 4 wheel drive and runs great. I drove it over 300 miles to get it home, starts right up and goes down the road great. What a great deal I got, I can drive it for years and still sell it for a thousand dollars!!!"

great little suv

By on Monday, March 17, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Four cylinder and five speed the mechanic said when i called for advice. Will run forever he said. So far so good. Had to fix the started (cost $12) , was able to replace a worn electrical part without removing starter from car. A little slow with four cylinders but mileage is 25 mpg, so I can live with the trade off. I will own this car until the supply of gas runs out."

By on Thursday, March 13, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Thursday, March 13, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Monday, February 25, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"We bought this brand new in "93. Very reliable. No problems. We would love to be able to keep it till our kids start driving. Would make a great car for a high schooler."

Greta SUV

By on Friday, February 22, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought it when it was 3 yrs old and had 27k miles. It now has 150,000 miles and is 13 yrs old plus. It still runs great and I drive it everyday to work."

Love my 4-Runner

By on Friday, January 25, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned 2 of these and loved them both. They always start and I only had a couple of odd mechanical problems. Repairs can be expensive if you have to take it to a shop. The 3.0 V6 is a bit underpowered but strong enough to climb the occational hill. The interior is a little intamate but very comfortable for the driver and 3 other full sized adults."

By on Thursday, December 20, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great first vechicle

By on Monday, December 17, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"This is a very dependable and comfortable truck for first time drivers."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 22 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota 4Runner near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.