ZIP code
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2012 Suzuki SX4

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.4
Out of 10

Based on 289 Ratings for the 2007 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.4/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    8.4/10
  • Comfort
    8.2/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 49 50 51 ... 58 | Next

great car in the snow with good tires.

By on Saturday, December 24, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 94,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"For your dollar this car exceeds expectations by far. Outperforms Subaru with no problem at all. For the money great car with great reliability."

great, fun little car

By on Tuesday, December 6, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fun to Drive, great value for AWD"

Cons: "Seats could be better"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Drives nice, corners flat. A fun slow car to drive fast. The interior is not as versatile as a Honda Fit but the AWD makes up for that with driving versatility in the Winter."

Very sturdy ride!

By on Friday, December 2, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 56,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "ROCKS IN THE SNOW!! Easy drivability!"

Cons: "kinda slow on acceleration. and small gas tank"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bougnt this car 1 year old and I have loved it for it really rocks in the snow!! This car suprised me when driving in the snow and beat out other suvs. good sound system and easy drive handling. My only complaints are I never figured out where to hook up my Mp3 (so my hubby drilled a hole and hooked it up himself,) and its kinda a slug when first accelerating. but fine and zippy on the highway. ok on gas but not as good as say our Mazda protege. great car if you got a couple kids and small dog. I think its pretty comfy."

Great Car

By on Sunday, November 27, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 41,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Handles on slippery and snowy roads better than our old 4-wheel drive SUV's,"

Pretty Good

By on Saturday, November 26, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 51,800

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "great gas mileage"

Cons: "uncomfortable"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Have had no issues with this vehicle. Not very comfortable on long trips...the back seat is really uncomfortable and no leg room for passengers, great for the dogs though. Gas mileage is excellent. If you need a small car with great gas mileage and aren't worried about passenger comfort this would be a great car for you."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 49 50 51 ... 58 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Suzuki SX4 near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.