Go

2011 Suzuki SX4

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.4
Out of 10

Based on 289 Ratings for the 2007 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.4/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    8.4/10
  • Comfort
    8.2/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 52 53 54 ... 58 | Next

Great all around car

By on Monday, September 6, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"It's a fun car to drive with important safety features (our main buying decision) and a good balance overall. In a 600 miles trip we've got 33mpg at 65-70mph. Our only complain is a rattling noise in the dashboard the dealer had fixed two times but shows up again after two-three months. I definitely would recommend it to any one."

**Great Family Car**

By on Friday, July 30, 2010

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

"For people who are just starting out familys or travel alot will love this car. Its comfy, reliable, and just an all around good car."

it s ok 4 money

By on Wednesday, July 14, 2010

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
5/10

"the car is a good car 39800 miles so farno prob except driver seat just broke the foam just split need to get fixed aw som in snow here in upstate ny not bad of a car but i rather drive my tacoma its a guy thing the only thing i worry about is how good is the suzuki in a crash its zippie and it handles well if u keep perfomance tires on it eagels ect i didnt rides little differnt but ok good luck"

Im so Happy

By on Sunday, July 4, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I commute at least 100 miles a day I already have 45000 miles and Ill I have done i change the oil put on new tires. The AWD drive is Awesome I used to work in the mountains driving through major snow storms and I never got stuck or felt a lose of control"

great car

By on Wednesday, June 9, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"i have had this car four 2 years know it is an amazing car four the money. the awd works great and has good mpg. i have 63,000 miles on this car and the only thing i have done to this car is put tires on it and change the oil. i highly recomend this car."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 52 53 54 ... 58 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Suzuki SX4 near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.