ZIP code
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2007 Suzuki Reno

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
6.9
Out of 10

Based on 95 Ratings for the 2005 - 2008 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.4/10
    Quality
    7.3/10
  • Reliability
    7.7/10
    Performance
    7.4/10
  • Comfort
    7.5/10
    Styling
    7.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 19 | Next

worst vehicle

By on Saturday, March 19, 2011

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
3/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
5/10

"bought it 2007 brand new. 3 years later tranmission sensor have problem only 3 years and one month."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

love this car!

By on Thursday, May 22, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I love this car. The only problem I have with it is that it is relatively difficult to see out of the blind spots when you turn your head and look back when compared to my many-windowed station wagon. Also, there is not a whole lot of trunk space. But as far as reliability, value, and performance, this car is awesome! The sound system that comes standard is excellent too, and I am not even one to really put a high value on the sound system very much at all."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Great car, great price

By on Thursday, January 24, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This car has been a surprisingly good car. Until my friends sat in it they thought it was too small. Inside it is quite roomy. Plenty of head and leg room. Has a lot of zip. Have not had a single problem. I get a lot of compliments. And the paint sort of 'sparkles'. Really a nice car for the price."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Ok Car

By on Tuesday, December 11, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"I bought mine brand new, Great price for a college student, excellent gas mileage 41 on the highway, Nice styling, but i did have some quarks that send my car into the shop a few times. but the car is cheap and very fuel efficent. so just minor things i believe. cruise control would be very nice and the car is really light so traveling on the high with cross winds is always fun."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Runs great, smooth, good standard features,

By on Monday, July 2, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"runs great, great warranty, smooth ride, comes with alot of standard features. decent price"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 19 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Suzuki Reno near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.