Go

2013 Suzuki Kizashi

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.5
Out of 10

Based on 65 Ratings for the 2010 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.5/10
    Quality
    9.5/10
  • Reliability
    9.7/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    9.5/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 13 | Next

Perfection

By on Sunday, August 14, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 48,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great price, fancy look, smooth ride"

Cons: "Nothing"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I LOVE MY CAR! I purchased this vehicle after my reliable 2004 Chrysler Sebring was becoming more of a liability than an asset. There is nothing I would change in regards to this vehicle. I initially traveled to the car dealer to pick up a Toyota Camry but when I passed this car - I had to take a look...and then I drove it"

7 people out of 8 found this review helpful

great car for the price

By on Thursday, July 22, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned suzuki vehicles since 1998 this car is GREAT!!! my only suggestion would have been to have tinted windows, it has taken some getting use to... maybe the next year model"

7 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Very reliable and Nice Looking Car

By on Tuesday, April 12, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 151,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Reliable, high value, top safety rate"

Cons: "No rear camera, poor MPG,"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"14 months ago I decided to buy a Kizashi, something that I wanted since the Kizashi was launched. I bought a 2010 SLS with 144000 miles; inside still looks like new and outside it has only some light scratches and dings due to flying objects. Other than regular maintenance, no repairs at all and still runs very strong with an average of 27 MPG combined. Recently I switched to royal purple oil for high mileage engines and MPG is going up, I estimate 29 MPG and runs smoother. I definitely recommend this car. I got it for $5600.00 and I am pretty sure that it will run flawlessly for several years to come. There is no need to pay 20, 30 or even 40 thousand dollars for a new car."

6 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Really solid car

By on Tuesday, March 27, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "sleek looking, good on gas, beautiful washed"

Cons: "an extra 10 or 15 hp would be nice."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"We bought the dark blue AWD model. In the summer, all washes and waxed, really turns heads. I love the look of the car inside and out. We have not had any problems with it. Now, I know I only have 26K on it but still... I wish it had just another 10 or 15 hp. I know I bought a 4cyl, just a touch more umph! would be nice. Other than that I love the car. Rides nice (sporty), turns great, 18' rims, nice leather seats, great dash..... Just a hot car. If I had to do it all over again, I'd still buy it!"

6 people out of 7 found this review helpful

die hard chevy man buy a kizashi?

By on Wednesday, December 21, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 230

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "affordable, stylish,fun to drive"

Cons: "could use a little more pep, but still not bad"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I just bought a 2011 blue sls for my wife for christmas. I soon discoved that this was a win win situation for me, not only is she extremly happy, i get to drive it too. the features this car came with for the money are unbeatable. also, the car is very flashy and there doesn't seem to be many other owners out there right now, making me feel ahead of a trend for once."

6 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 13 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Suzuki Kizashi near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.