ZIP code
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2010 Suzuki Equator Crew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.4
Out of 10

Based on 21 Ratings for the 2009 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.4/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.8/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 5 | Next

Love my Equator

By on Wednesday, November 16, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 29,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "looks, style, ride, reliability, gas mileage"

Cons: "large turning radius"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love the looks and lines of the Equator. It's beautiful inside and out. Gas milage is over 19 mpg around town. Runs so quite. Comfortable interior (only kids can fit in the back seats though). It's a quite comfortable ride but it does drive like a truck."

9 people out of 10 found this review helpful

The truck for everything

By on Wednesday, September 1, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"fantastic truck..room for kids,dogs and groceries. Hauls the boat and all the fix it stuff I can buy at my home improvement store. Comfortable and easy to drive. handles well and looks sharp! No ugly truck here. I love this truck....and it's made in the USA."

7 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Great Value

By on Monday, April 5, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Truck is a great value, I love my truck has all the basic options needed, p/w, p/l,cruise control & cd player. The 2.5 lt engine is a little underpowered, but drives nice. I drove the truck this whole winter and was suprised how well it handled in the snow!"

13 people out of 15 found this review helpful

too plain

By on Tuesday, August 28, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 70,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
3/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
4/10

Pros: "get up and go leaves all other trucks behine"

Cons: "see notes"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"great gas mileage, powerful get up and go, comfortable ride needs turning lights on mirrows, larger back up light on cab, close up side mirrows, radio volume control on wheel, full power seats in front,"

5 people out of 6 found this review helpful

poor mileage

By on Wednesday, February 24, 2010

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Nice riding, comfortable truck(i'm 6'0'') with the best A/C I have ever owned. I hardly ever need to run the fan above position 1 even in our Florida summer. The automatic transmission is excellent. The 2.5L four is disappointing is both performance and fuel economy."

5 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 5 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Suzuki Equator Crew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.