Go

2011 Subaru Tribeca

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 207 Ratings for the 2006 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 42 | Next

Love It!

By on Wednesday, February 27, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've had my Tribeca for almost a year now and I still love driving it! I have the tow package and the trany coolers, and have towed a Jeep Cherokee out of a ditch. So it does have plenty of power. I drove from Eugene, OR to Bend, OR through a snow storm and had no problems slipping at all (no chains or studded tires), and I was driving much faster than anyone else on the road. I highly recommend the Tribeca. My only complaint is from my passengers about the hard and uncomfortable back seat."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Love it

By on Monday, December 19, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 145,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfort, safety, good for towing, roomy"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I am reaching the point of trading but I love this car. It is comfortable for long drives and has good lumbar support. Go for it. Only problem...not a guzzler but not economical either"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

love this car, rides great, gets around in snow

By on Monday, November 28, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 83,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "my husband loves the sports shifting/auto transmis"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"love it, gets around in snow and ice without chains,(tires are siped) very quiet when on the road, love the duel cllimate control,electric heated seats,electric windows, electric moon roof, we have never had any trouble with this car, 3rd row seating is great when we have all the grandkids!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

love this largest Subaru

By on Sunday, October 16, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 35,400

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Decent acceleration , precise sporty handling, mpg"

Cons: "Brakes could be better"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We have the base Tribeca but it still has plenty of great features standard including dual power seats, dual climate controls TPMS, airbags everywhere! The 246 HP Boxer inline 6 with the 5 speed automatic tranny is sporty feeling in a refined way, Even the base model stereo will blow the doors off the car! The standard Goodyear tires although great in the warm weather were not that great at gripping in snow and ice. This winter it will be Yokohama winter tires all around. With the great Subaru AWD system and ground clearance. I expect it will be VERY capable in snow this winter.This is one of the most comfortable cars I have ever owned."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Good SUV Overall

By on Friday, July 16, 2010

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"We have owned our Tribeca for about 3 years now. It does well in the snow and also is a fun vehicle to drive in the summer. The 5 passanger has more room (ours is 7) and don;t plan on putting big kids in the third row. Limited room. Power is good, style is nice and overall we would buy again."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 42 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Subaru Tribeca near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.