Go

2011 Subaru Outback

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.4
Out of 10

Based on 269 Ratings for the 2010 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.6/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    8.4/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 54 | Next

Love this car

By on Thursday, December 17, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "AWD, Mileage, Handling, Versatility, Snow"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is a great car that I bought new as I usually keep cars till they wear out. I fully expect this car to last to 200,000 miles or more. I use this car to transport kayaks and bikes and it is perfect in that regard. It drives better in the snow than a Jeep. Its low center of gravity gives one a great feeling of solidity and security. This car has quickly become my favorite vehicle ever."

9 people out of 9 found this review helpful

.is the best vehicle by far that I have owned

By on Sunday, July 31, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 92,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned 20+ vehicles in my lifetime and this is the best by far. At 92K I have only recently put new tires on it, and rear brakes. I will definitely buy another Subaru!"

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

I love my Subaru

By on Thursday, March 22, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,700

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Handles great in the snow. Gets reasonable mileag"

Cons: "Hubby hates the seat belt beeper"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I like just about everything about the car. The only downside is that the mileage isn't as good as I hoped it would be. I do a lot of start and stop driving, so my avg mpg is only about 25. There have been 2 or 3 minor recall items that would have been a real pain if I lived further from the dealership."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Love my Subaru

By on Thursday, May 27, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I just bought a 2010 Outback. I had driven a 2006 Subaru Forester for 4 years, put 88,000 miles on it and found it to be incredibly reliable. After having a baby, I needed more interior space. I looked at lots of different cars, but none compared to the Outback. It has far more rear leg room and cargo space than any other vehicle I could find (without getting into the mega-huge SUVs). It's a nice ride. I got the Outback in black, and it's a really sharp looking car. And I think it's the safest car for traveling with baby. If this Outback proves to be as reliable as my old Forester, I doubt I'll ever buy anything but a Subaru again."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

I like the vehicle, just want a little more power.

By on Tuesday, December 4, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I think this is an excellent car. It drives well, it has power in the short run. I like Subara's and would own another one. I might simply want a little more towing power."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 54 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Subaru Outback near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement