ZIP code
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

1994 Subaru Legacy

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 145 Ratings for the 1992 - 1994 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 27 28 29 | Next

By on Monday, January 14, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

The Little Car That Could!!

By on Friday, January 11, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

"I've had this car for about 3 years now... purchased my '94 Legacy for about 500 with over 100K miles on it. It now has 213K, and I swear it could go on forever if it tried. Its nicknamed "the little car that could" because we've expected it to die since I got it, and its still kicking! The only problems I have had was there is a an oil leak in the front of the car (more than the car is worth to repair), the rear defroster no longer works (which can be dangerous in the NE) and there is a hole in the muffler. I've replaced the brakes and the timing belt since I bought the car, and those are the most expensive repairs I have had to do to it. If I didn't need something a little bigger and that had less things to repair, I'd probably keep this car longer. She's been such a good girl!"

good car

By on Monday, January 7, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

"i have had my legacy for 2 years and it only broke twice once for a rad the othe the alternator it is very reliable it goes great in the snow and gets ok miles to the gallon"

Great Econmical Wagon

By on Friday, November 23, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought a 1994 Subaru Legacy Wagon used in Aug 2003. Best thing I could have ever done. I've toured the Netherlands, Belgium, France, Germany, Poland, and Austria in the 4 years I've owned this vehicle. It gets great gas mileage. In the 4 years I've owned it, I've only done minor maintenance (oil, brakes, shocks, belts)."

Lovely baby!

By on Thursday, October 18, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

"I bought this car in June 2007 with 169k on it. I just changed the Clutch kit (it needs it after so much Miles on it) and just regular check up. I put 6000 miles on it and I am happy with it. The only point is that the parts is so expensive comparing to American cars but it is reliable which I drive it monthly from NY to VA non-stop!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 27 28 29 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Subaru Legacy near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.