Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Subaru BRZ Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $24,062 - $24,760.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $26,390

Fair Purchase Price $24,244
Fair Market Range ($24,062 - $24,760)

Invoice $25,216
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.9 of 10

10/7.9

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.6
Out of 10

Based on 14 Ratings for the 2013 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.6/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    10.0/10
    Performance
    9.9/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 | Next

Fun to drive, but a bit noisy at highway speeds.

By on Tuesday, February 24, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
5/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Handles great, great shifter and seating position"

Cons: "Noisy at hwy speed, radio not great"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"This car would be more fun if I lived in an area with curvy roads and hills etc. If your driving is mostly done on highways or on straight roads you really will not be able to enjoy this car to the fullest, though you will still have to put up with the engine and tire noise at highway speeds. That said, I don't plan to sell mine. It's that much fun to drive, even without the hills and curves. Radio sounds better at low speeds. Once you're on the highway you'll notice it's not that great."

Love this vehicle

By on Wednesday, January 28, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Love it"

Cons: "Storage space"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is a great car. I went from a bmw to subaru and never thought I would like this car but it's great. Great gas mileage."

5 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Best sports car for new car price

By on Wednesday, September 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"My Mazda mx5 drove just as well but the BRZ style one ups it! Also, my BRZ limited was cheaper. No regrets 16 months later...."

5 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Absoulutely terrific car!

By on Friday, May 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have had this car for 12 months now and still get that excited feeling in my gut every time I get in it! Not one issue with it yet. I take it to work a couple of times a week but most of my miles come from driving from Phoenix to Las vegas or California. This is my weekend car. The way this car drives and feels behind the wheel is what makes this to me the best fun car under $30k. Because, that's why we buy 2 door coupes right? To make us happy!"

10 people out of 17 found this review helpful

Great daily driver

By on Thursday, January 02, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Fun, great MPG, head turning beauty"

Cons: "about 20HP would be great"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I see they rate the honda for higher mpg, not true! I get better with this even with the manual, and it is so much more fun to drive than my accord coupe! Its smaller, but comfortable for driver /pass. Handles good in dry and wet, Better than expected in snow with Blizak winter tires. Makes the drive to work enjoyable, but really shines on back rds where you use the gear box ;-)"

7 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.