Go

2006 Scion xA

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 309 Ratings for the 2004 - 2006 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.6/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.7/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 62 | Next

Awsome Car

By on Saturday, January 5, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've had Toyota cars and trucks since I was 18 (Now 35)and I've always had great luck and good service from the dealerships. This is by far the best one I've owned. It's ride is quiet and smooth and it has enough power for everyday commuting. The driver sits up in the cabin so it feels like you are in a bigger vehicle. It's easy to get in and out of. Great gas mialge 35-40 on highway and 28-34 intown. I fit 2 bikes in the back with the seats folded down.The sound is great from the 160 watt stereo system and all the standard options are awsome. I'm keeping this car till it falls apart. I love driving it and it's a great value."

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

overall

By on Wednesday, April 18, 2007

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

"able to get around town easily and finding parking spots that I would have avoided with my pick-up. gas mileage averaging 34-36."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Toyota product! Best ever! 35-40mpg

By on Monday, February 20, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 145,890

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "mpg, low maintenance, fun and easy to drive!"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Only owned Toyota cars and couldn't be happier!! Low maintenance. Great on gas!! Switch too Yokohama tires and you have a long lasting car."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Over 125k and still going strong!

By on Tuesday, October 25, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 128,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great realiability and gas mileage"

Cons: "small"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Bought this car brand new, and no up to over 125k and still runs very strong. Other than engine noise when cold, it runs perfect. Love it. And still gets 35 mpg every where i go! Cant get no better than that without owning a hybrid!"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Great for everything

By on Tuesday, March 24, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Had mine nearly 5 years. 79,000 miles on it. Still getting 33-37 mpg! Had only 1 tune up the whole time! Very low maintenance! Highly recommend! Best investment I've ever made in a vehicle."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 62 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Scion xA near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.