To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

1992 Saab 900

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 58 Ratings for the 1992 - 1993 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.4/10
    Quality
    9.5/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 12 | Next

Love my 1990 Saab Convertible - Ultimate Classic

By on Wednesday, April 22, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"What can be said about a car that is absolutely classic in every way...an amazing, timeless design coupled with high performance. Whenever I'm on the road with my black on black 1990 Saab 900 Turbo I get approving glances. It's solid as a tank, offers great handling and is easy on gas."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

solid

By on Friday, January 25, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is the only car I have owned that has never left me stranded. No major repairs in 18 years on the road and very few non-maintainance repairs. Very comfortable on long trips and very good in foul weather with snow tires, easily out manuvering awd cars. Only issue making me consider giving it up is rusting floor pans, will not pass inspection because of it. If I do not fix the floor pans without hesitation I will buy another Saab 900"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Still Running after all these years!

By on Monday, January 14, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought my 1992 Saab 900 new in Jan 1992 and it's still on the road every day. I've logged almost 300,000 miles and only had to get a new clutch once. I love this car. My husband wants me to trade it in but I just can't part with it...."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Friday, October 12, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Awesome vehicle, not much else needs to be said – I purchased my SAAB with 140k miles on it and it continues to run as if it was brand new. Styling is a little to get use to but I like the uniqueness- will drive until she stops running and that will be around 300k"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Friday, July 27, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 12 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Saab 900 near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.