Go

2011 Ram 1500 Quad Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 315 Ratings for the 2011 - 2017 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 63 | Next

Fell in love

By on Sunday, October 29, 2017

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 39,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Best deal when it comes to price and looks..."

Cons: "Which they would still have a CD player."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I just cannot get over on how this truck runs, and on top of that the gas mileage is over to what they quoted me..I been a Ram buyer for the last 12 years and before that I was a GM man...Every time I buy a new truck and always test drive the Ford, GM and Ram. I am very picky and like I said, you just cannot beat the Ram quality and the price has always been lower, I mean alot lower then the ford or GM...You will not be sorry. The Ram is a head turner and you will love it..."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Incredible reliability and comfort

By on Thursday, November 9, 2017

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 94,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "reliability, comfort, safety"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"My truck has 94K miles. I thought I would trade around 70K miles but could not justify trading until this beast began to fail. It hasnt. Its ride remains very comfortable. The cab is quiet. Has yet to disappoint me on any aspect. I justified new tires, spark plugs and brakes at 93K miles since she just seems to want a few more years with me. I could not be happier."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

RAM REBEL

By on Thursday, October 19, 2017

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "DESIGN, DURABILITY, VERSATILITY, IS A TRUCK PERIOD"

Cons: "GAS MILEAGE, HIGH PRICE TAG BUT OK"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"SO FAR IT HAS BEEN AMAZING TO OWN THIS TRUCK - WELL IT IS A LEASE - BUT DEFINETELY I WANT TO KEEP IT. LOVE THE FLEXIBILITY AND DURABILITY OF THE TRUCK IN A YEAR SO FAR. GAS PRICES STILL LOW SO IT IS NOT HURTING MUCH BUT OVERALL I WELL DESIGNED TRUCK. I LOVE THE RIDE, OFFROAD CAPABILITIES, THE LOOK AND THE HANDLE SO FAR ONE OF MY BEST VEHICLES."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

The Best Truck

By on Wednesday, December 21, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 113,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fuel Economy, price, comfort, ride like air"

Cons: "Won't fit in my garage, Goodyear Wrangler Tires"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

Vader

"I have a 2012 Ram Crew Cab HEMI 4X4 with 113000 miles on it, no issues, completely custom. Only thing needed is regular maintenance. Only thing I don't like are the factory Good Year brand tires. I put a brand of Coopers on mine. I'd buy another as well. Very great on Gas and I burn premium with many mods like the Exhaust & Cold Air Intake."

20 people out of 23 found this review helpful

Vader

EcoDiesel makes this truck a steal!!!

By on Monday, July 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,600

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Looks great, fuel mileage, interior comfort & ride"

Cons: "NONE"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have this truck for 1 month with 2600 miles and it has lived up to the reviews and hype! The truck is very reliable with the radio and electronics. The diesel engine has returned excellent mpg ratings - 27-31 on the highway and around 22-24 in town. Keep it around 67 to 69 mph and you can achieve 30 mph, if you keep it around 74-75, then you are around 26-27 mph. Really awesome fuel mileage. The hands-free phone interface works very well and will allow you to call with short sentences like "Call John Smith Mobile". The heated/cooled seats works very efficiently. Interior noise is kept to minimum. Only items to add to this Laramie package in the future would be surround cameras and radar-controlled cruise control."

104 people out of 128 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 63 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ram 1500 Quad Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.