Go

2011 Ram 1500 Crew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 318 Ratings for the 2011 - 2017 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 64 | Next

Incredible reliability and comfort

By on Thursday, November 9, 2017

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 94,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "reliability, comfort, safety"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"My truck has 94K miles. I thought I would trade around 70K miles but could not justify trading until this beast began to fail. It hasnt. Its ride remains very comfortable. The cab is quiet. Has yet to disappoint me on any aspect. I justified new tires, spark plugs and brakes at 93K miles since she just seems to want a few more years with me. I could not be happier."

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

2017 RAM Sport

By on Friday, December 1, 2017

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 630

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "All the features. The ride and drivability"

Cons: "No NAV, Exhaust to quiet for the sport"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have only had this truck a short time but I can honestly say I love it. I have a 2002 Dodge Ram also that has been trouble free for 6 years. I like the styling of the new Ram, the handling is the best in class. The features are very nice. My only complaint is no NAV unless you pay 600 for the download. The exhaust note is to quiet. This is the SPORT model and sounds like my grandmothers car. I am changing the exhaust very soon."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Dream Truck

By on Tuesday, November 21, 2017

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great price, ample power, fun to drive"

Cons: "gas mileage but who cares"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Just recently bought this truck and have already put a few thousand miles on it. It runs smooth and powerful on the highway but easy to maneuver in the city. All the power you need and more. I have the 10th Anniversary Lone Star edition and the leather seats and extra features make it an awesome family road trip vehicle. Cant wait to get out on the road again!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

The Best Truck

By on Wednesday, December 21, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 113,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fuel Economy, price, comfort, ride like air"

Cons: "Won't fit in my garage, Goodyear Wrangler Tires"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

Vader

"I have a 2012 Ram Crew Cab HEMI 4X4 with 113000 miles on it, no issues, completely custom. Only thing needed is regular maintenance. Only thing I don't like are the factory Good Year brand tires. I put a brand of Coopers on mine. I'd buy another as well. Very great on Gas and I burn premium with many mods like the Exhaust & Cold Air Intake."

21 people out of 24 found this review helpful

Vader

Best truck i have ever had for the price.

By on Friday, October 20, 2017

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "like the price"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"this truck has running boards,sun visors on all Windows, tented Windows,four ball tailgate upchuck,close in cover on back."

6 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 64 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ram 1500 Crew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.