Go

2012 Porsche Panamera

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.7
Out of 10

Based on 28 Ratings for the 2010 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.7/10
  • Comfort
    9.8/10
    Styling
    9.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 6 | Next

The best of the best.

By on Saturday, February 4, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Most flexible car I have ever owned."

Cons: "The center cup holder should be deeper."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have been blessed to own many luxury cars, Jags, Aston's, BMWs, and even a Bentley GT. This one car does it all. Floats like a butterfly and stings like a bee if you want it to. Looks way better in real life than in pictures. I get more compliments and conversations on this car than any I have had."

15 people out of 19 found this review helpful

Sports car fun Sedan

By on Wednesday, April 26, 2017

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 52,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "seating, technology, road manners, curb appeal,sp"

Cons: "stands out"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I am a huge Porsche fan and this one is a swell. Drive it every chance we get. Have owned 5 911s, 5 Cayenne S - turbo. I felt I had to give the Panamera a try as well. So far I am loving it 2 years later. I got it when it was slightly used from an independent shop - A great idea. Highly optioned. I suggest pay a bit more and get a loaded one. Mine has 20K in options only. love the GT silver color. Its great bc kids and dog can sit in the back. Wife loves it. I love how it handles the road. Be careful all P cars are addictive. So far have done nothing out of the ordinary. Simple oil changes, tire change and spark plugs. It goes fast, amazed how it handles, snow, rain and if you wanted even a race track! Go buy one for yourself or for the family. Can be had for 42K now. Wow - what a car."

11 people out of 14 found this review helpful

wow. what a car.

By on Monday, January 9, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "roomy with gusto"

Cons: "my lexus suv sits idle"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"this is my first Porsche. i am a big guy so small sports cars are uncomfortable. i saw the Porsche Panamera 4s on the lot. wow. drives like a dream. a lot of room - and a lot of power. every time i drive it i find something new i love about the car. i just test drove a fisker karma to check it out. no room at all. stick with the panamera on all fronts."

19 people out of 25 found this review helpful

Now I know what the word, precision means!

By on Wednesday, July 25, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 34,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Luxury, performance, fun to drive & the attention."

Cons: "Console cup holder's merely a change container."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

Arriving home with my remarkable Panamera Turbo!

"As it's been said here, I've owned/driven many high end vehicles. However, my Panamera Turbo is the overall best car I have ever driven! In every category including; luxury, comfort, performance, precision and the inevitable thumbs up, unsolicited positive remarks everywhere I go about the car's style and look. Incredible!!! You have got to see the car in person. Photos and videos truly fail to convey the true beauty of this remarkable vehicle! It's got a smooth, nimble, quite ride, but can suddenly move out like an Atlas Rocket! I try keeping her below the speed limit, however you really have to monitor the speedometer. When she raises her skirt, boy can she run! Buy it!!!"

15 people out of 20 found this review helpful

Arriving home with my remarkable Panamera Turbo!

1st Porsche-A hoot to drive

By on Thursday, August 18, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "handling and looks"

Cons: "trying to learn what all the buttons do."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Makes you feel "bullet-proof"-like you can drive it anywhere. Should have bought one when they were 1st intro'd."

5 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 6 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Porsche Panamera near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.