Go

2007 Porsche 911

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.5
Out of 10

Based on 187 Ratings for the 2005 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.4/10
    Quality
    9.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.7/10
    Performance
    9.8/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 38 | Next

AWESOME!!!!!

By on Sunday, February 21, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"THE BEST CAR EVER! I HAVE OWNED MANY CARS AND MY 2007 CARRERA S, HANDS DOWN IS THE BEST. EVERY TIME I GET BEHIND THE WHEEL, I CAN'T BELIEVE IT TOOK ME SO LONG TO GET ONE. I HOPE TO NEVER BE WITHOUT IT!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Epic and timeless

By on Friday, October 31, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Super fast, beautifull, reliable, great gas mileage. If you have dreamed of someday owning a 911, this is the moment. There are no practical reasons to buy this car, it is an emotional matter, and that is exactly what I believe is important in life. Every second without this car is time lost. Get one and you will be a happier person, guaranteed."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

2007 911 Carerra 4

By on Sunday, November 25, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Totally amazing. Previously owned the 996 generation of 911. This car is much more in-step with the 911 tradition. Feels like an updated 993 and looks the part too. Performance is amazing. Not as visceral as something like a Viper or Corvette, just seems to compress time. Remember the Millennium Falcon in Star Wars. The Stars became straight lines at warp speed. That kind of thing. Truly amazing. The 996 was a nice car, this, new 911, the 997, I feel like I'm just the custodian of something great."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Fun and graceful

By on Monday, September 17, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have had this 05 Turbo S Cab now for over a year and just never get tired of looking at it. The lines and quality are second to none. Mine was ordered with Carbon Fiber package and custon paint. Everywhere I go people make comments. When it comes time to drop the hammer, this beauty can back up it's good looks. It sounds great and handling is incredible. I would recomend this car to any enthusiast."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Everything You Think It'll be

By on Sunday, July 29, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"After years of suffering through poorly designed 996 models, the new Carrera is just great. The car is truly incredible and I enjoy every mile as if it were the first one."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 38 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Porsche 911 near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement