Go

2010 Pontiac G6

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.7
Out of 10

Based on 1105 Ratings for the 2005 - 2010 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.1/10
    Quality
    7.9/10
  • Reliability
    8.2/10
    Performance
    8.3/10
  • Comfort
    8.2/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 221 | Next

Very Reliable running car

By on Sunday, April 3, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 90,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Fun to drive"

Cons: "Kinda small"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"This has been a reliable car that has served us well. It has a good ride, good acceleration and fun to drive."

18 people out of 18 found this review helpful

I love this car

By on Monday, July 30, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have had this car for 9 months now....not a single problem with it...and boy does it have power....i have a 4 cyd and my husband checked to see if they made a mistake and put a 6 in it that is how powerful it is...(there was no mistake..lol) seats are not to comfortable but they are good..."

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

great value

By on Tuesday, June 9, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"bought new 12-09, only complaint is leather seats a little to hard, good mpg for v-6. 2000 mile road trip avg, 30mpg on the hwy. car handles well. hate to see pontiac brand go away! this is our second g6 and have had no issues what so ever.."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

amazing value

By on Tuesday, February 3, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had this vehicle for almost a year now and have had no major problems with it. i bought it used and it was in excellent condition and has held up amazingly. i absolutely love the V6 engine, and i have gotten up to 36mpg on the highway with it. i get about 24mpg in town, which i think is amazing gas mileage for this vehicles size and power!"

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Great Car

By on Friday, July 24, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought a 2009 G6 GXP as a demo with 6,500 miles on it. I know have 12,000 and absolutely love everything about it. Very powerful 252 horspower engine that also gets good gas mileage at 26mpg's. Very comfortable and great styling with the GXP makes it stand out from other G6's. It's a shame Gm is no longer making Pontiac."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 221 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Pontiac G6 near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement