To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2010 Pontiac G6

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.7
Out of 10

Based on 1106 Ratings for the 2005 - 2010 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.1/10
    Quality
    7.9/10
  • Reliability
    8.2/10
    Performance
    8.3/10
  • Comfort
    8.2/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 222 | Next

amazing value

By on Tuesday, February 3, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had this vehicle for almost a year now and have had no major problems with it. i bought it used and it was in excellent condition and has held up amazingly. i absolutely love the V6 engine, and i have gotten up to 36mpg on the highway with it. i get about 24mpg in town, which i think is amazing gas mileage for this vehicles size and power!"

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Best car I ever owned

By on Wednesday, October 24, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 106,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "peppy, handles well, reliable"

Cons: "long ol doors"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car was speedy with really good handling on all kinds of roads. The turn radius is a little wide but that is ok. The back doors are long and when you open the doors you need to be careful not to ding others. But this car I have had for many years. It got me to were I was going and back again. I miss her as some one rammed me when I was stopped in traiffic. She hit me at 50 mph and we all walked without so much as a scratch. Amazing car"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Great Car

By on Friday, July 24, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought a 2009 G6 GXP as a demo with 6,500 miles on it. I know have 12,000 and absolutely love everything about it. Very powerful 252 horspower engine that also gets good gas mileage at 26mpg's. Very comfortable and great styling with the GXP makes it stand out from other G6's. It's a shame Gm is no longer making Pontiac."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Great Car

By on Thursday, September 18, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had this car since Pontiac started making the convertable G6. This was one of the first availbe in my area. I have had ZERO issues with it. Not one warranty repair, only oil changes and similar routine maintenance items. The automatic convertable hard top has been totally flawless in operation."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

love it!

By on Monday, August 27, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have had my G6 for about 8 months and I love it. Plenty of room for my teenagers and their friends. Taking corners on curvy roads I do have to slow a little more then I would like, but only the hair pin turns. It has a peppy v6 that allows me to zip around when need be. I have had a couple of issues with the sensors, once for fuel and the other for the remote start. quick and easy fixes."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 222 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Pontiac G6 near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.