Go

2000 Plymouth Voyager

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.7
Out of 10

Based on 119 Ratings for the 1996 - 2000 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.3/10
    Quality
    8.1/10
  • Reliability
    8.3/10
    Performance
    8.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.3/10
    Styling
    7.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 24 | Next

Favorite Family Car

By on Wednesday, November 24, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"We've had this van eleven years and 153,000 miles. We presently have three other vehicles, and this one is the favorite of all the kids. It's been great and incredibly reliable for us."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

A Winner of a Vehicle

By on Saturday, October 16, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Owned for 9 years, bought as a 2 yo, and has never let me down. A 1999, 112k miles, and they made a good one here. My third van and by far the best. Having an issue trading because do not feel I would be lucky enough to get another as exc, so am buying 4 new tires and going onward! Great van!!!! Tires, a battery, a gizmo for the radiator, brakes, oil and good to go for all these years. Still looks great too, paint shiney, interior clean, no rips anywhere and everything on this van still works!!!!!! And no rust and lived in VT."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

VERRY GOOD

By on Wednesday, August 25, 2010

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"i HAVE OWNED THIS VEHICLE FOR 11 YEARS IHAVE HAD NO MAINTENACE REPAIR WORK EXCEPT FRONT BRAKE SHOES AND MAIN BELT REPLACED,THIS IS AFTERB DRIVING 110,000 MILESoNE OF BEST CARS i HAVE OWNED."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Practical and Fun

By on Friday, July 17, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have bought it used 12 years ago and have driven it more than 130,000 miles. It has held up well and continues to be a practical and fun solution to my needs. We have used it for hauling building materials, moving and family vacations. Lots of room and plenty of comfort."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

2000 CHRYSLER VOYAGER SWB

By on Wednesday, May 6, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"GREAT VEHICLE, BOUGHT NEW HAS 98,000 MILES ON IT. ONLY MAJOR REPAIR IN 9 YEARS WAS TO AIR CONDITIONER. OTHER THAN THAT JUST REGULAR MAINTANENCE. HONEST 25 MPG ON HIGHWAY. GREAT RIDING VAN. EXCELLENT 3.3 V6 ENGINE. EVERYTHING ORIGINAL. EXCELLENT BODY FOR BEING IN SNOW BELT (SALT)"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 24 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Plymouth Voyager near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.