To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

1994 Plymouth Sundance

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.4
Out of 10

Based on 38 Ratings for the 1992 - 1994 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.1/10
    Quality
    7.6/10
  • Reliability
    8.2/10
    Performance
    7.9/10
  • Comfort
    7.5/10
    Styling
    7.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 8 | Next

very small nice car runs great good tiers

By on Monday, November 11, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 119,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "priece is a very important it has gotting me every"

Cons: "no cup holders but very cute small car"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"this car is in fair condition it run good has good tiers gets great gas mileage interaour needs a little cleaning"

12 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Great car, once you fix the tranny

By on Wednesday, March 5, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"My first car, bought it with a slipping transmission. Put 1500$ into rebuilding the trans, after that its a great car. Solid performance with the 3.0 V6, hugs the road well and is good on gas."

7 people out of 10 found this review helpful

1989 Model; KBB does not go that far

By on Wednesday, July 8, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 98,501

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "see below"

Cons: "see below"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"This has been a good little car. It is a 4 door hatchback -- also not available in KBB listings. It has been well maintained and any problems have been immediately repaired. Maintenance has been regular and consistent with oil/lube every 3k miles; new battery every 2 - 3 years. Tires as needed. The hatchback lifter has not worked for the past 10 years; we used a stick to prop it up when needed. I no longer have need for a car as I am living in a senior residential facility."

6 people out of 9 found this review helpful

a good reliable car

By on Friday, September 30, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,569

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
5/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I own this Sundance for over a year now. An its taking me to all the places I needed to go.. good on gas .. it has 17inch alloy rims. A nice sound system. Good motor"

6 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Best Car I have ever owned

By on Sunday, December 25, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 120,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this car from my mom in o7. I have taken this car from Arizona to CO to New york"

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 8 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Plymouth Sundance near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.