Go

1998 Oldsmobile Cutlass

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.8
Out of 10

Based on 354 Ratings for the 1992 - 1999 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.2/10
    Quality
    8.2/10
  • Reliability
    8.4/10
    Performance
    8.3/10
  • Comfort
    8.4/10
    Styling
    8.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 71 | Next

By on Thursday, November 8, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"i love this car. it's got plenty of power. it's real comfortable. i feel like i'm sitting on my couch when i'm in it. the only drawback is the gas miliage isn't that great and there's no trunk release lever. the only reason for selling it is that i'm keeping my newer vehicle as a second vehicle."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Best Vehicle Ever

By on Friday, September 21, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Bought my Cutlass used at 52,000 miles. Now has 155,500 miles on it. Eleven years old and still runs and drives great. Never any major problems. I have never kept a car this long in my life (57 Years old) and Is the best car I have ever owned. Would buy another one in a minute."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

the best vehicle i have ever owned

By on Thursday, August 30, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"this thing has gotten me through everything from bad storms to torcherous 2500 mile trips once a month for the last 6 years with NO problems at all"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

easiest and cheapest newer vehicle to repair

By on Friday, August 17, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"simple, reliable, comfortable. one of the best 90's vintage cars. all the gm w body's are great except for rear brakes like to dissapear quickly"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

my first car

By on Saturday, August 4, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"great little guy. bought him at a very good price, though it developed (or just finally showed) ignition module and electrical issues a few months after purchase in 2006. still, it's got a lotta get-up-n-go, plus decent mpg and very compact & cute!!!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 71 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Oldsmobile Cutlass near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.