ZIP code
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

1994 Oldsmobile Bravada

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.2
Out of 10

Based on 30 Ratings for the 1992 - 1994 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.5/10
    Quality
    7.7/10
  • Reliability
    7.6/10
    Performance
    7.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.4/10
    Styling
    8.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 6 | Next

love this truck

By on Wednesday, September 3, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"verry reliable truck i have bought one with 204000 miles on it and still runs verry strong now the truck has about 320000 miles and still runs verry good"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Most reliable car ever owner

By on Sunday, June 15, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"We bought this when it was 2 years old and have enjoyed it every moment. It has been reliable, comfortable and has ALWAYS got us where we needed to go! This thing drives in Utah winters like it was sunny and dry out. Never had any major problems, a few minor repairs but what do you expect after 190000 miles? would recomend this to anyone!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Love this SUV!!!

By on Friday, August 7, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This may not be the vehicle for everyone but It's perfect for us. We fit two booster seats and a full size forward facing car seat in the backseat with no problems. There's plenty of room to haul groceries AND the bulky stroller. This SUV handles very well. I can't rave about it enough."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

great vehicle

By on Wednesday, July 9, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"I love everything about it. The only downfall is that I get about 17 MPG which isn't the greatest. Haven't had any problems though :)"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

very reliable

By on Monday, November 26, 2007

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"The vehicle is not a race or offroad machine but mine has 145,000 miles and I have had very few problems"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 6 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Oldsmobile Bravada near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.