Go

2011 Nissan Xterra

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 483 Ratings for the 2005 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 79 80 81 ... 97 | Next

great vehicle

By on Monday, February 16, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

"i find my x in many places i probably shouldn't be... but it always takes me there and back... i run it thru some tough terrain, and somehow it seems very easy... i love this thing.. gas mileage isn't great but not too bad either... i do have a family and we all fit very comfortable...."

2006 Xterra

By on Sunday, February 15, 2009

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
6/10

"Car has done well except for air conditioning which has had issues 3 times. Of course it has gone out again just after the warrenty"

The Best Ride Ever

By on Tuesday, February 10, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This vehicle is my eighth vehicle in many years. It by far is the best. The most comfortable and reliable vehicle I have ever owned. No mechanical problems, no recalls, no hassles in service. I will get another! I have had Fords, Buicks, Pontiacs and Toyotas. I am forever a Nissan driver!"

Basic yet Tough

By on Friday, December 5, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"2005 4WD Xterra SE Pros: Horsepower - really strong Reliability - No issues at all with anything Space - very nice that the seats fold down and tons of room for cargo Cons: Comfort - The driver's seat takes some getting used to. MPG - Its an SUV so your expectations are lower but I'm around 18-19MPG all around Squirrely - Back end gets loose in wet/snowy weather when not in 4WD. Dry pavement no problem, it needs more weight on the back tires."

Bought it twice!

By on Saturday, November 29, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"I have owned both the 03 and the 07 and love this vehicle. It has been very dependable and has held it's value, kid friendly, stylish, and has the power to get up and go when you need it."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 79 80 81 ... 97 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Xterra near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.