To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2010 Nissan Xterra

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 482 Ratings for the 2005 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 79 80 81 ... 97 | Next

2006 Xterra

By on Sunday, February 15, 2009

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
6/10

"Car has done well except for air conditioning which has had issues 3 times. Of course it has gone out again just after the warrenty"

The Best Ride Ever

By on Tuesday, February 10, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This vehicle is my eighth vehicle in many years. It by far is the best. The most comfortable and reliable vehicle I have ever owned. No mechanical problems, no recalls, no hassles in service. I will get another! I have had Fords, Buicks, Pontiacs and Toyotas. I am forever a Nissan driver!"

Basic yet Tough

By on Friday, December 5, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"2005 4WD Xterra SE Pros: Horsepower - really strong Reliability - No issues at all with anything Space - very nice that the seats fold down and tons of room for cargo Cons: Comfort - The driver's seat takes some getting used to. MPG - Its an SUV so your expectations are lower but I'm around 18-19MPG all around Squirrely - Back end gets loose in wet/snowy weather when not in 4WD. Dry pavement no problem, it needs more weight on the back tires."

Bought it twice!

By on Saturday, November 29, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"I have owned both the 03 and the 07 and love this vehicle. It has been very dependable and has held it's value, kid friendly, stylish, and has the power to get up and go when you need it."

great in the snow

By on Wednesday, November 5, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

"i live rural maine and frequently beat the snow plows to my back road area. this truck is simply unbeatable in harsh conditions, the 4x4 works flawlessly and the vdc adds a good measure of safety. i bought it new and it now has 36,000 completely trouble free miles. with the exception of oil changes,brakes and tires. i have not had to spend a single dime on it. not one single problem. powerful motor really pulls, so.. mileage is only ok."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 79 80 81 ... 97 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Xterra near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.