To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2007 Nissan Xterra

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 482 Ratings for the 2005 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 43 44 45 ... 49 | Next

By on Tuesday, April 8, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"soild vehicle, decent mileage, great mechanics, strong engine, ACTUAL utility vehicle"

Decent for the money

By on Monday, April 7, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"I recently purchased a new 07 Xterra S model. It is a nice looking vehicle and its fun to drive. The only issue I have is the bumpy ride. I test drove mine on a smooth patch of interstate. It wasnt until I had taken it out on a long road trip did i realize its not the most comfortable drive. I could compare it to a Jeep Wrangler. Also when taking turns at a normal cruising speed and you hit a rough patch of road it seems the rear end likes to hop around. It is a nice SUV for the money I wouldnt recommend it for taking friends on a long road trip. Not much room in the back seat if you are over 5 feet tall."

By on Saturday, April 5, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I love my Xterra. The turning radius is better than my old Eclipse! Doesn't feel like you are driving a truck, but it can perform like one!"

Love this suv!

By on Thursday, April 3, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I really enjoy my xterra. I love all of the room and extras on me SE Xterra. The only extra that it doesnt hav that I want would be leather seats."

Sweet deal for the money

By on Friday, March 21, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"Excellent 4 x 4. The Xterra handle very well in the snow and the new antislip feature is great. The day-to-day ride is a little bumpy but overall a great deal for the money!"

Thrilled!

By on Thursday, March 20, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Bought a used '05 with 13K miles on it for about 20K in October of '06. Couldn't be happier with my purchase. Mileage averages 20.5 or so, getting almost 400 miles/tank. Have not had a single problem so far and it drives like an absolute gem. My wife drives a Jeep Grand Cherokee and this truck is immeasurably more reliable. Back seat isn't the most comfortable, but front seat is fine. Went on a 3500 mile road trip in it and didn't have one complaint at any point. The SE Model that I bought has the radio controls on the steering wheel, which is a great feature. If you're looking for luxury, this isn't the truck for you, but if you want reliable, power, get-up-and-go and don't mind a slightly bumpy ride, this is the truck for you. Great value."

Great SUV

By on Tuesday, March 18, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This 06 is my second Xterra, my first one was an 02. I loved my first one, but with a great trade in value and a bigger engine I had to get the upgrade. I have a 6 speed manual and I get decent gas mileage on the interstate about 20mpg going 80-85. It also has great passing power and I feel safe driving it. I don't think I would own any other type of SUV unless they quit making them."

Very Solid

By on Thursday, March 13, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Love this SUV! Gas milage suffers but it is manageable if driven lovingly."

By on Tuesday, March 11, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"great car all around. one flaw, rear suspension weak and needs improvement. bottoms out with the smallest load or no load for that matter. timbren and airlift will fix the problem. great power and simplicity. autotrac is outstanding in snow and ice"

By on Wednesday, March 5, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 43 44 45 ... 49 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Xterra near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.