To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2012 Nissan Titan King Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 205 Ratings for the 2004 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 41 | Next

could be more comfortable

By on Friday, January 11, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Reliable truck. Gas milage is horrible. Racket pinion steering needs improvement. Handles poorly on bumpy roads. Power is outstanding. On the fly 4 wheel drive is great."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Rear axle

By on Tuesday, December 18, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Only major problem was the rear axle is to small for the truck. Had to replace axle at 26000 miles and still having problems with the new axle, i. e.; leaking axle seal, vibration."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Awsome Vehicle to drive

By on Sunday, November 18, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"This truck runs really good. Ill never trade my Nissan Titan for no other vehicle unless its another Nissan Titan."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

best truck I've ever owned

By on Sunday, October 21, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought my nissan titan new in 2004. I have been very pleased with this truck. It is hands down the best truck I have ever owned and would recommend this truck to anyone."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

One problem after another

By on Tuesday, October 16, 2007

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
4/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
5/10

"89,000 mi, 3 radiators, 3 CD players, 3 axel seals, exhaust system, replaced both exhaust manifolds ($2000), trade-in value $11,200(paid 30,000 Jan 04)Check engine codes 3 times."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 41 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Titan King Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.