Go

2011 Nissan Titan King Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 205 Ratings for the 2004 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 21 | Next

Thought it was a nice truck boy was I wrong!

By on Wednesday, September 23, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
2/10
Reliability
2/10
Quality
2/10
Performance
2/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "can not think of any"

Cons: "buying it without checking recall list"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"When I purchased it the truck had 34,000 miles on it, six months after I bought it the truck broke down had to be towed it would not start the dealer fixed it just to have it break down again and have to be towed this time the catalytic converter imploded the rear seals were leaking all over the place and the right axle went bad and needed to be replaced. Two weeks after the dealer fixed it the truck broke down again and had to be towed the motor went, the ecm was fried so they had to put a new motor in it at only 50,000 miles shortly after I got my truck back the truck broke down again and would not start this time it was the fuel pump, so again it had to be towed and sent back to dealer, I have only owned the truck 5 years and in that time the fuel pump has gone bad in it 4 times, all the lights on the dashboard stay on and do not go out, now the body control modular is not working, so again it has to go back to the dealer to be fixed, this truck has been recalled more than 6 times the color on the outside is red, but it should have been painted lemon yellow. worst vehicle I have ever owned."

13 people out of 36 found this review helpful

Do not buy this truck.Worst truck we ever bought

By on Tuesday, March 25, 2014

I owned and sold this car
Reason: Constant problems

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
3/10
Comfort
2/10

Cons: "Lack of reliability.Poor construction"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Looking back its this simple:I owned a Ford before I bought the Nissan and I own a Ford now.At one time or another I have owned just about every make of truck there is and I HAVE ALWAYS GONE BACK TO FORD.They are the best truck on the market period!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Junk

By on Monday, November 15, 2010

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
3/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

"Nice vehicle with great power but poor quality. 2 rearends, full front end, cd player, cracked exhaust manifold all have failed."

DO NOT BUY

By on Friday, August 14, 2009

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
3/10
Quality
3/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

"The worst truck ever, I have replaced both diffs, front and rear, the computer has gone out, The interior is falling apart, the engine and tranny are great. everything else is falling apart! Should of went with the Tundra!"

By on Friday, May 1, 2009

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

are titans good

By on Thursday, March 6, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"this is a really good truck, but they have too many problems, they're not big problems, so if you were to buy one, i'm recomending a top hand warranty, it seems that they depreciate alot considering a new price of about $30,000, and it's just four years old. the problems are mostly concerning integrity and brakes, don't panic! they're good, but as it being a 6,000lb truck, the pads wear down easily...some people would say the breaks are the best thing, but i don't think so, just buy with lifetime warranty and never buy pads again... my titan is a 2007 though."

By on Saturday, October 27, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

162000miles everthing orginal brakes,belts

By on Tuesday, January 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 162,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "great and powerful"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"its all qrginal except which I just chaged at 91000 on my 2nd set of tires because truck never got out of line great great"

Awsome Truck!!

By on Wednesday, February 1, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 107,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Have had it for about 2 years now and have hardly had any issues with it. Tons of power, drives great! Only complaints are the interior isn't very comfortable and the truck is almost too light."

By on Wednesday, December 8, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 21 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Titan King Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.