Go

2004 Nissan Titan King Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 205 Ratings for the 2004 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 41 | Next

Best Vehicle

By on Monday, August 17, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 83,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "reliable, looks nice"

Cons: "we knew what we bought so no compaints,"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"So far it has been a great truck. We keep up with the general mtm., and overall cleaning. No complaints."

6 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Excellent truck and great power.

By on Sunday, February 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Acceleration is great."

Cons: "Some what noisy in cab at speed."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Used mostly for short trips of 200 miles or less. Got fair mpg 18/21. We hauled light loads ie: a refrigerator,bed,sand, and other gardening and pool supplies. Never had any problems with truck. I will say my F150 was a lot quieter inside the cab. Great truck for the money."

6 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Very solid purchase

By on Thursday, December 8, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 197,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Powerful engine, very reliable"

Cons: "Poor turning radius, low quality switches"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"I've owned this truck for 10 years. It has been my primary source of transportation for that time. It is reliable and powerful. The sound of the Endurance V8 is intoxicating but I average about 15.5 mpg in combined driving. Parking this truck is a task, the turning radius is close to that of a Sherman tank. My first issue was the armrest fabric coming undone within the first year of ownership. The biggest issues during ownership were ruptured transmission cooling lines, broken A/C control knobs, and my column shifter has been replaced twice. I perform routine fluid changes and have had no major mechanical issues to date."

3 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Fact about the matter, I may keeep it. This truck

By on Tuesday, October 4, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 167,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "acceleration, towing power, handling, stereo, inte"

Cons: "brakes, mpg"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Truck has been extremely reliable and has many miles left. It is probably 90% highway miles and still drives great, in fact, due to how high pickup's are, my test drives have pointed my back to my truck many times due to how well it drives versus how the vehicle I am trying out. Main reason I am trying to trade is after owning for nearly 6 years, I am tired of driving it and ready for a change. With very few repairs, brakes being one, new tires another, and some other minor things. It would be up to par again"

3 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Great Truck

By on Thursday, April 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 97,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Power, comfort, reliabilty, handling"

Cons: "fuel mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I bought my Titan new over 9 years ago. I has been fantastic. Its very comfortable, handles great for a truck, and has been very reliable. Most new trucks have higher horse power ratings but I've test driven them all except the Eco boost, and none of them feel as responsive especially in the low end as the Titan. I've been looking a new trucks but I can't get myself to get rid of this Titan. It still looks and drives like brand new."

10 people out of 27 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 41 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Titan King Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.