To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2006 Nissan Titan Crew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 859 Ratings for the 2004 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 94 95 96 ... 172 | Next

Titan P/U

By on Tuesday, October 19, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I bought this vehicle used, and because I needed a truck that could pull a trailer I had. The Titan was top-rated in pulling capacity for a half-ton. I have been pleasantly surprised to find that the Titan has a number of clever and helpful features I would have dismissed as clutter, such as the outside storage compartment. It has solved the problem of storing chain and tie-downs, as well as a tire repair kit. I also scoffed at the DVD system, but the grandkids love it! I like the wireless headsets so I don't have to listen to their DVDs and can still listen to talk radio! Lots of storage nooks that I am still finding. It pulls the gooseneck trailer like a champ, and isn't bad on gas, even with the trailer. I wouldn't have gone looking for it, but am glad we chanced to find it."

great vehicle

By on Saturday, September 25, 2010

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"Titan is a great truck i have a 06 and have been greatly impressed.It is all on how you do your maintance of course. I go by manafacture recomendations instead of dealers but anyways i dont have any problems pulling my 18' boat or 16' trailer loaded down I would defentily look at one of these when its time to buy again"

Ups and Downs

By on Wednesday, September 22, 2010

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

"This vehicle performs great, handles well and is very comfortable. The exterior looks great, but is not well structured. The plastics in the front are very cheap and not durable."

very good pick up,not so good paint

By on Thursday, September 16, 2010

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"avg fuel consumption for a big pick up,paint could be of a better quality"

Good Truck

By on Monday, September 6, 2010

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"This truck surprised me because I was always an American truck owner. It has good power and is very stylish. I get lots of compliments."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 94 95 96 ... 172 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Titan Crew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.