Go

2005 Nissan Titan Crew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 858 Ratings for the 2004 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 172 | Next

Best Truck Ever

By on Thursday, July 9, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is the third Titan I have purchased. I bought an '04 and loved it. My wife liked it so much she purchased an '07. Now I bought the '08 for a company truck. I've never had a problem with any of them."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

solid truck best value truck for the money

By on Monday, February 27, 2017

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 231,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "great fun to drive lots of power"

Cons: "gas milage could be better"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned this truck from new, always used syntheic oil from birth in engine and transmission in 231k miles i have replaced a starter at 195k a radiator at 170k and a power window motor on drivers side at 210k it is a everyday driver for me and i use it for towing on a fairly regular basis,the interior has held up well no dash cracks and all is still tight with no rattles at this time. if i ever get tired of this truck it will be a great buy for someone"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Reliable Truck !

By on Thursday, February 16, 2017

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 186,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Reliable and easy to work on it !"

Cons: "Its a truck and drives like a truck. No cons !"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This truck is awesome, it requires just regularly maintenance. It is easy to work on it, if you take care of the schedule maintenance it will save you money and it will stay dependable, there is a lot of things you can do your self, this is one of the most easy to fix trucks on the market. The MPG is what it is for a truck of this size, if you want an economic truck, dont buy a V-8 4x4 truck."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

More issues than should be happening

By on Friday, December 9, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 110,000

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
Not Rated
Comfort
Not Rated

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 2

"110000 miles and the transmission cooler fails and dumps coolant into transmission. $5000 later. Rear axle seals fail so even more money."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

purchased new in 2004

By on Saturday, July 6, 2013

I owned and sold this car

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "2500 miles on vacation last week. great drive."

Cons: "MPG..but,got horses you have to feed them,lol"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"after looking at other trucks, new and used. all makes and models. cant find another truck that i would rather own... of course i have done several up grades to mine in the recent past,cold intake,true duel exhaust,computer chiped,drilled and slotted rotors,ceramic brake pads,and ect. more i write, i dont think ill find anything better."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 172 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Titan Crew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.