To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

1992 Nissan Stanza

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 24 Ratings for the 1992 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 5 | Next

Will Never Die

By on Sunday, August 26, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
8/10

"I've had this car new from the dealer in 1992. Best car I have ever owned. In over 170000 miles I've only change tires, brakes, battery, fuel pump twice and fuel injectors. I still have the original clutch. Just keep changing the oil and putting gas in her. The a/c went out last year and the windshield is cracked but I'm still reluctant to let her go cause she still purrs like a kitten when she's warmed up."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

fantastic car

By on Wednesday, July 21, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"this car has been in my family scince my grandfather bought in 1991 then my dad got the stanza when my grandfather got a maxima. i recieved the stanza about a month ago when my dad got a civic.nissan made this car too good. i would buy another one in a heart beat."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Amazing First Car

By on Monday, July 20, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is the only car I have ever owned. I have had it for over ten years, it has over 230,000 miles on it and still runs great! I wish I could buy a new one!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Excellent car

By on Wednesday, July 1, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had this car for 6 years or so and it has been amazing. At 181,000 miles she's still running strong and has no oil leaks or anything. I drive the car extremely hard and still have had no serious problems. I've had to replace the timing chain and some other things, but nothing that wouldn't be expected with a car this old. I wish I could keep it but I need every spare dime to go to school."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great Car

By on Thursday, April 3, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"I've raced this "FAMILY CAR" for over a year now, and have not had ANY major problems. 1 altinator changed. Great gas saver! Plenty of pep, and stiff sports car feeling suspinsion. Car has the 240SX motor in it, With a LSD transmission."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 5 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Stanza near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.