Go

2009 Nissan Sentra

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.3
Out of 10

Based on 436 Ratings for the 2007 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.4/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 76 77 78 ... 88 | Next

good choice

By on Friday, May 8, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"Bought this car new one year ago for gas mileage and around town vehicle. Its done a great job for that. Easy to handle, responds to driver well. Road noise is a bit distracting but should be considered if shopping for Civic or Toyota type vehicle."

Great compact

By on Monday, April 27, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've driven larger cars all my life and thought this would be a difficult transition. It is comfortable, handles well, very roomy on the inside and fits my 6'4" husband quite well. We are very satisfied with this car."

A really neat car...

By on Friday, April 24, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"This is a great automobile. I am normally a die hard Honda fan but I took a chance on this Nissan....and I love it. Not much room in the back if you are 6 feet tall like myself but the front is roomy. Aux hook up for the IPOD is definitely a plus. The dashboard is digital and well lit; everything seems to be in the right place. Spacious trunk and seats fold down for extra carrying space. Wish I had a sunroof but the automatic windows are awesome...I just Love my Nissan!!!!!!"

Average car

By on Thursday, March 26, 2009

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"Overall its a good car. The moon roof and leather interior is nice. The car runs well so far. However, I do not like the air sensors on the wheels. Anytime the weather drops below 40, the air warning light comes on. I do not like the MPG. It averages at about 28-30 on the highway. My VW Passat gets 34 MPG and its a bigger car. I do however like the roomy trunk."

Great Buy!

By on Tuesday, March 24, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Great styling and comfort. Interior quality is above average for a car in this price range. Great mileage...37-38 average for highway trips. Overall mileage well above ratings! Superb audio system! A real "buy"!!!!!!!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 76 77 78 ... 88 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Sentra near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.