Go

2009 Nissan Sentra

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.3
Out of 10

Based on 435 Ratings for the 2007 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.4/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 40 41 42 ... 44 | Next

Sl

By on Monday, July 21, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Great car I love this vehicle they did a nice job building a great economy car!"

Test drove 5, picked 1

By on Sunday, July 20, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"This car is definatley the best value for the money. It's nice to have extra's but when you only need a nice, dependable car this is the car to have."

love this car

By on Thursday, July 17, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"i bought this car in March 2007 and absolutely love it!!! On a recent trip to florida, I averaged 37 mpg. With gas prices being what they are my budget for gas was way overstated. The trunk is enormous and there's plenty of room in the interior. I was going to buy the Altima but decided to go smaller. I have not been disappointed."

By on Tuesday, July 15, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

got it in feb 08

By on Tuesday, July 15, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"It is very roomy, lots of trunk space and very comfortable.The only thing i dislike is that it doesnt have power windows, which is a minor factor. The gas mileage is the best and is much needed these days. I would recommended this car to anyone"

By on Saturday, July 12, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Friday, July 11, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

excellent after 6 months

By on Friday, July 11, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"bought this jan 08" This has been an excellent vehicle. Has way more room inside than it appears. I wanted great gas mileage (haven't been disappointed!) but also needed leather. What I wasn't expecting is the fun to drive factor. I have owned every type of auto known to man. From sports cars to sports sedans and jeeps and suburbans. I even traded a navigator for this. I just was expecting a descent good mileage vehicle. What I found out I didn't have to give up everything to get it. A few little details like easy to scratch plastics by doors. and no power seats were negatives, I was pleasantly surprised by the ergonomics and handling. I will never buy another vehicle I actually have to pull the key out of my pocket for again. The radio sounds descent especially since I didn't get the rockford fosgate. in town gas has been around 26 mpg with lots of stop signs and a max speed of 25mph in my town. hwy hasn't been consistent. It has ranged anywhere from 30mpg to 37mpg at 75mph. Can't complain when my navigator got 9mpg in town."

Great Vehicle

By on Friday, July 11, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have been driving the 2008 model for about 6 months now. I love it. It is very comfortable lots of room. It is great for everyone. Single people, teenagers, even a good family car. The space is tremendous. I love the trunk it is huge, with the hideaway feature it makes it easy to hide presents, and I put my purse in there when I go into clubs, and concerts and places I dont like to bring my purse. The intellegent feature is amazing. I never have to look for my keys. It makes it easy to lock the doors when I have my hands full. The gas mileage is excellent I get just as much as I did in my Civic. I love this car. The CVT makes it to where you cant even feel the car shift. It has alot of power. I love this car."

By on Saturday, June 7, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 40 41 42 ... 44 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Sentra near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.