To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2002 Nissan Sentra

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.8
Out of 10

Based on 818 Ratings for the 2000 - 2006 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.3/10
    Quality
    8.1/10
  • Reliability
    8.5/10
    Performance
    8.1/10
  • Comfort
    7.8/10
    Styling
    8.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 76 77 78 ... 82 | Next

By on Wednesday, August 29, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, August 28, 2007

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

"I have had a 2001 Sentra SE for 6 years now and overall it is an okay car for the price. It isn't especially comfortable or well built, but it gets you from A to B. Gas mileage isn't excellent compared to a Civic, but it is more fun to drive. I would reccomend going for a manual and at least a 2.0L engine. Very reliable, but not a car for a driving enthusiast to own for an extended amount of time."

love it

By on Sunday, August 26, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"i have always driven sentra's, but this one was my favorite. awesome handling. fast, fun, versatile. a trusty steed."

By on Thursday, August 23, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

best car ever

By on Thursday, August 23, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"GREAT CAR RUNS EXCELLENT ALL KINKS ARE WORKED OUT FOR 06 MAN ITS COMFORTABLE AND QUICK AND GREAT RIDE DRIVES LIKE A BIGGER FASTER MORE EXPENSIVE CAR GREAT CAR HATE THE NEW GENERATION"

Solid, Quick, Reliable

By on Wednesday, August 22, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This is my second Sentra... I owned a 1991 for 13 years and put +160 k on it so I had to buy another one. I own an 04 and have about 35,000 trouble free miles on it. The SpecV doesn't get the best gas mileage but it is ok for the perfomance trade-off... Overall I am glad I bought mine when I did, I am not crazy about the new Sentra's styling..."

By on Tuesday, August 21, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Saturday, August 18, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Saturday, August 18, 2007

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
5/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Thursday, August 16, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 76 77 78 ... 82 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Sentra near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.