Go

1994 Nissan Sentra

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 140 Ratings for the 1992 - 1994 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.2/10
    Styling
    8.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 14 | Next

Great car

By on Friday, January 16, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have a 1993 sentra with 300,000 miles on it and it still runs like a new car,I have keep the oil changed very 3000 mile and this car still don't use are burn oil. This car gets 38 to 44 mpg on the hwy."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Sunday, December 7, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Friday, August 8, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Great Car

By on Monday, June 16, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have had this car for about 2 years and it is a great car. I drive 15 miles to work and 15 miles home. I have to fill up only once every 3 weeks. Maintenance is minimal and more than makes up for the exceptional gas mileage. I recommend this car any day of the week and have turned down several offers to keep my little sentra."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

worth the $

By on Thursday, June 12, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"Dependable. handles well, and great gas mileage.,"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Takes a lickin' & keeps on tickin'

By on Saturday, May 3, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

"I've been a proud owner of a Sentra for over 10 years now. My car has almost 200,000 miles and still gets about 30 mpg in the city. My only complaints have been that it's a "plain Jane", the seats not made for long trips, and there's excessive road noise at highway speeds. If you want a cheap reliable car with great mileage, this is the car to get. On the other hand, if you want one that you can easily find in a parking lot or is ultra-comfortable, get a luxury car and pay the big bucks."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

I love this car!!

By on Saturday, March 22, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car is the best! It was my sisters car through college and now it is mine. I absolutly love it. I only put gas in it like once a month. Great handling, I only wish it had a little better acceleration. Overall it's wonderful!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

best car ever

By on Thursday, March 6, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"i have had a red 94 sentra since i was 15 i am now 20 and this car has been amazing! it now has 270,000 miles on it and is still running strong would recommend this car to anyone"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Sunday, December 16, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"This vehicle has been great. Gets good gas mileage, will probably run forever. Not sporty, you get what you pay for. I have had a lot of problems with my exhaust, but other than that...I've been very happy with it. Considering buying a 2008 model"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Great overall car

By on Friday, November 23, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"'93 Sentra xe was my wife's car before we were married 5 yrs. ago and now with 232,000 miles on it and still getting 28 mpg I cannot complain too much. Had to replace the usuals on an older car (starter, ignition coil, muffler, etc.) as well as the basic tune-up and this thing is still running strong. Interior is not bad (headliner starting to go) and exterior is got a lot of paint chips but virtually no rust. Biggest complaint for me personally is too small, but it is very economical. Great car for single young person on a tight budget."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 14 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Sentra near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.