To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2012 Nissan Rogue

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.0
Out of 10

Based on 383 Ratings for the 2008 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.3/10
    Quality
    8.3/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    8.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.2/10
    Styling
    8.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 31 32 33 ... 39 | Next

The worst vehicle I've ever driven

By on Thursday, October 6, 2011

I owned and sold this car
Reason: Nothing Rogue about it

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
1/10

Pros: "Cute to see"

Cons: "Not fun to drive at all"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"The worst vehicle I've ever driven. Very rough on the road. Driven sound of the motor is raggedy and the car vibrate in doing so. Not so good on gas as presumed. The car was also expensive for its size. Or possibly I was taking advantage of."

1 person out of 12 found this review helpful

my review

By on Friday, December 13, 2013

I don't own this car

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
2/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
5/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 6

"very good"

By on Sunday, January 31, 2010

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
3/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
5/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Rogue

By on Friday, April 18, 2008

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
1/10

"The car had electronic problem just two weeks of driveing."

By on Thursday, November 27, 2008

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
3/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
5/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

A Good Mommy Mobile

By on Monday, January 14, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,600

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Safe."

Cons: "Sloooooooow"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"I went from a peppy 08' Mazda 3 to this mommy car. Sigh... So, I am used to great handling and massive speed. Mazda could go 0-60 in 4 seconds... Rogue - 8-9 seconds. Definitely lots of room to stretch. In sport mode, the RPM's are dragged out to allow more speed. Smooth ride. (no sport suspension) Overall- this is a family (rental) car."

good car for money

By on Tuesday, June 19, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 34,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Rogue S 2010 for $16.5k it was not bad!"

Cons: "Not too much electronic"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Rogue S 2010 for $16.5k it was not bad! Now it's 34K on, and I love it. No any problem. Easy can keep 25m/G in city. Best seats I ever had. Good ride, but on 60 m/h noisy- may be need better tiers? Good cargo space for moving. Easy to replace cabin/air filters. Needs rear camera, and automatic day lights."

bad car

By on Sunday, February 19, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
3/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
3/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "stylish look"

Cons: "not comfortable"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"not comfortable not sound proved in the rear especially the trunk not powerful vibrates because of its CVT transmission small interior not trunk light bad fuel eco"

Not The Best Car

By on Tuesday, February 14, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Looks nice, interior has some nice features"

Cons: "Noisy engine, built for people under 6ft tall"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 6

"I haven't been too pleased with this car. The 'turbo' is very noisy, especially when it is cold outside. The interior (not leather) is comfortable enough but seems to be built for someone under 6 feet tall (I am exactly 6 feet). The engine isn't that powerful and, in true Nissan fashion, takes a while to speed up when accelerating. In short, not very responsive. The design is nice to look at but I'd caution to look under the hood and test out whether it is a nice fit or not."

By on Sunday, January 24, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 31 32 33 ... 39 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Rogue near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.