To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2010 Nissan Rogue

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.0
Out of 10

Based on 385 Ratings for the 2008 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.3/10
    Quality
    8.3/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    8.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.2/10
    Styling
    8.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 61 62 63 ... 77 | Next

ROGUE-ISHLY COOL

By on Friday, April 25, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"THE EXCELLERATION IS GREAT. THE HANDLING IS EQUALLY RESPONSIVE. iF YOUR A BIG GUY, THE BUCKETS ARE A BIT TIGHT. IT LOOKS SHARP AND HAS PLENTY OF STORAGE. OVERALL I THINK IT'S A GOOD BUY!"

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

Not up to Par

By on Tuesday, April 24, 2012

I don't own this car

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
2/10
Styling
3/10
Comfort
1/10

Pros: "Size, cargo volulme"

Cons: "Ride, Seats"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Went to the Nissan dealership to purchase this vehicle, however after driving this vehicle I decided not to purchase. The ride is harsh, you feel every bump in the road and the seats are not that comfortable. To me it is not worth the price. There are other vehicles out there that are a better value and ride and drive alot better."

7 people out of 22 found this review helpful

Not worth it

By on Sunday, April 10, 2011

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
3/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
1/10

"This car is not worth its price. I've had more problems with this new car than if i had an old car. This car is not an economical car, is not comfortable. Parts start breaking off, things stop working, the car is not reliable. With one year of having the car, my car did not turn on and i had to take it back to the dealer, plus I've never seen a car have so many recalls. Honestly Nissan is many poor quality cars."

2 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Great MPG - I am getting 27 MPG in city driving

By on Thursday, September 12, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,100

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "great price, good looking"

Cons: "Bling spot, little bit of noise"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Nice SUV considering it's price"

1 person out of 4 found this review helpful

Noisy, uncomfortable back seat

By on Thursday, October 13, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
4/10

Pros: "Easy to drive"

Cons: "Not enough cup holders, noisy, not very comfortabl"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 4

"Not the car we thought it would be. It looks great, runs good, but not worth the money. I feel the dealer we bought it from new, was aware that this particular car was a problem"

1 person out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 61 62 63 ... 77 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Rogue near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.