Go

2010 Nissan Rogue

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.0
Out of 10

Based on 386 Ratings for the 2008 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.3/10
    Quality
    8.3/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    8.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.2/10
    Styling
    8.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 78 | Next

Good appearance, sporty. A lot of road noise.

By on Monday, April 7, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 36,000

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
4/10
Comfort
4/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 2

"Seals on doors aren't very good. Let a lot of road noise in while driving. Can always hear the wind outside the car and the tires are loud. Don't care for the center console between the front bucket seats. Would prefer to be able to open the front windows when the window locks are engaged. Large blind spot between the small windows toward the back of the car and the passenger windows in the rear. Front bumper paint has always been discolored."

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

its been great for a 12000 miles Rogue!!!

By on Thursday, January 12, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "its good to own a Rogue!!!"

Cons: "AWD is a expensive and some dealers moneyface."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"! own this Rogue 2011 AWD and its been the best buddy i have ever since. We move into Las Vegas from Mississippi and i just drove the Rogue and it was awesome drive... it was a smooth drive. I drove the rogue for a straight 18 hours only i make gas for a stop and the Rogue runs excellent.From downhill to uphill from the strong rains and hot weather its just help me to be very comfortable. I do recommend Rogue.. it doesnt have a strong hp but its been very reliable. thank you!"

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

RECOMMENDED

By on Monday, September 7, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"if you are looking for economy, comfort and reliability, this is the crossover to have. I have driven over 23,000 miles in 9 months and have had no issues with this vehicle. I drive about 25% city and 75% highway and average about 25mpg. It's a great valus for the money. I have an SL with factory bluetooth, XM and Bose. Navi would be a nice feature, but was not a deal breaker for me. I would highly recommend this vehicle to a friend."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Good value car - comfort & cargo space combo

By on Tuesday, February 28, 2017

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 133,500

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "A fun car to drive, with good mpg and looks."

Cons: "Bad driveline design and Nissan bailed on fixes."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"A fun car to own, but some drive train deficiencies - half shafts (3), CVs (4) and driveshaft. It went well in snow, got ~26 to 28 mpg, looked good (white w/leather), had Bose sound w/ 6 CDs, etc - whats not to like. However, the mechanical problems keep it from being great ... and Nissan apparently never corrected them - nor chose to own them. I was charged 106 to be told that the driveshaft universals were failing and would cost 1000 to fix - a problem that was designed into the driveline and known for years. Consequently, I lost a lot of respect for Nissan ... but still loved the car - just not enough to keep it on the road."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Pleasantly suprised

By on Sunday, April 11, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"We love our Rogue. It's comfortable and get's decent gas mileage. Exactly what we were looking for!"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 78 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Rogue near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.